Offres d'emploi et de stage Danone et filiales ( 18 annonces )

Accédez à toutes les offres

en créant votre compte gratuitement


createMyAccount
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA in WBS IS/IT is looking for a IS Salesforce Functional Architect M/F in Saint Ouen. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTThe IS Sales Domain developed a unique expert stream named “retail performance” to best serve all sales force processes and people on the field. The main mission is to insure development, implementation and sustainability of all core solutions regarding sales force animation, merchandizing and CRM solution as enablers for business performance.IT/IS Retail team is looking for a candidate to bear the sustainable development of the Salesforce.com platform in this ecosystem. This is a very exciting role as you will be engaged on key transformations:Sales transformation through new standards based on Salesforce.comHealth care transformation with the omni Canal strategyInnovation and continuous improvement processMobile business transformations & process digitalizationABOUT THE JOBThe IS Salesforce Functional Architect F/M will bring her/his expertise to support the sales transformation based on Salesforce softwareHe/She will be in charge of the following missions:Define and build a strong architecture to maximize its business value, time to market and sustainabilityPerform assessment for new projects, make sure that pilot strategy is aligned with platform sustainability, lead handover to deployment teamsCoordinate internal & external actors in charge of platform maintenance with best-in-class practices implementationParticipate in supplier management on the platform ecosystemBy his/her knowledge of business processes, help to maximize platform/product value by guiding projects team in appropriate solution designBy his/her knowledge of up-to-date platform ecosystem, boost innovation and help to select relevant solutionsEnsure good level of proximity and communication with main stakeholders, management and transversal teamsFacilitate local/global collaboration by sharing knowledge and community animationThe position is based in Saint-Ouen until September 2020, then in Rueil-Malmaison.ABOUT YOUTechnical and personal skills needed:Minimum 8 years of experience, including significant Salesforce.com experience on a similar roleSalesforce expertise (certified Platform Admin & Sales cloud, completion of some/all Application Architect certification track) and experience in ISV app functional areas (mobility, route planning, CTI, Omnichannel)Prior experience with large scale, global CRM system solutions and application implementations preferredProject ManagementCustomer orientedStrong analytical and problem-solving skills, with the ability to dive down into the detailsGood communication with animation skills (transversal management)Strong multi-tasker with the ability to work autonomouslyFluent in English with an operational French levelIf we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV! DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.#LI-FR139581
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
Danone recherche un(e) Cycles & Procurement IS Project Manager F/M dans France (FR), basé(e) à Saint Ouen, chez DANONE SA.Si vous avez envie de travailler dans une entreprise internationale aux marques préstigieuses qui propose  des missions intéressantes, Danone est faite pour vous. Acitivia, Evian, Oikos ou Nutricia font parties des marques les plus connues au monde. Notre mission 'Apporter la santé par l'alimentation au plus grand nombre' incarne l'engagement de Danone dans son double projet de progrés social et économique, comme le montre aujourd'hui son initiative 'le Fond Danone Ecosystem'. Danone est le leader sur ses marchés (numéro 1 mondial sur les produits frais, numéro 2 mondial dans les eaux, numéro 2 mondial dans la nutrition infantile et numéro 2 mondial dans la nutrition médicale) et a une réelle présence internationale, notamment dans les pays émergent qui représentent désormais la moitié de son chiffre d'affaires. Pour toutes les personnes passionnées, qui cherchent un emploi rempli de défis, des opportunités de carrières avec des missions stimulantes, Danone a vraiment 'Something special inside'...Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)DANONE's IS/IT organization is looking for a new Cycles & Procurement IS Project Manager in Sourcing & Milk Cycle team  in charge of the applications dedicated to the performance of the purchasing and direct procurement processes inside Danone.The position is based in Saint-Ouen until June 2020, then in Rueil-Malmaison.  You will join a dynamic team of 20 members who contributes to the transformation of procurement business processes and organization. Within this team, you will be involved as an application manager in many kind of missions: process optimization, study, project, deployment of Danone IS/IT Standard, stabilization, support, extension of CORE model, animation.We are constantly increasing our scope, deploying new companies, and improving our existing tools and methodology.You are motivated to work in an international environment, inside a large team specialized on sourcing and procurement topics? Take up the challenge!ABOUT THE JOB: You will integrate the milk & direct Procurement team which covers the following streams:Agriculture transformation: Management of milk sourcing and sustainability toolsProcurement operations: Management of raws & packs planning and procurement executionSupplier collaboration: Management of the supplier portalFocusing on Procurement operations stream, your missions will be to :Enrich the Core Model of our systems in permanent alignment with the transformation of the businessCo-build your application roadmap in collaboration with your business stakeholders.Provide support to purchasing business operating on IS solutionsContribute to the deployment roadmap of your application in Danone worldwide divisionsAnimate the users community and ensure correct level of communication trough the organization.In terms of solutions, we operate mainly under SAP ECC6 + SAP Cloud platform for the procurement process, which is integrated to a Supplier Portal platform that helps factories in the replenishment process.The scope supported by the team is worldwide; it requires some missions on site / abroad for short or longer period of time.If we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV!ABOUT YOUYour appetite for such diversity and your openness are key elements to feel confident in taking this position. Professionalism in operating daily activity is essential. You know how to translate business requirements into IT action plan and solutions.You should be familiar with project methodology, animation of issue list, formalization of your work. Technical and personnal skills needed:at least 5 years' experience on IS/IT domainFunctional skills Source to pay process knowledgeIS background / Good knowledge of SAP-R/3-MM moduleFluent French & EnglishStrong ability to communicate on projectsAbility to work in international environmentGood relationship skills: customer oriented, team spiritLeadership in transversal situations, non-hierarchical management skillsAbility to manage complexityCreativity, Willingness to 'think outside the box' Pour avoir plus d'informations sur Danone, ses collaborateurs et ses activités, n'hésitez pas à aller sur notre site institutionnel 'danone.com' . Nous avons quelque chose de spécial en nous .. et vous?#LI-FR135461
 
BI - EPM Product Manager F/M
- Saint-Ouen - Danone

Publiée le 16/05/2020
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA in WBS IS/IT is looking for a BI - EPM Product Manager F/M in Saint Ouen. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution! (https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTThe Information System organization of Danone Group (DAN'IS) recruits an EPM Product Manager in the Business Transformation Data to Insights team. Data to Insights (D2I) has the mission to deliver-leading edge, business-focused data powered solutions & services that will help strengthen Danone transformation & growth.This position is based in Saint Ouen, France (we will move to Rueil Malmaison in May 2020) and reports to the EPM Stream Leader.You will be in charge of Central and France Projects and Products on EPM scope (Enterprise Performance Management = Planning & Simulate). You will work in a dynamic and complex environment: international, multi-cultural and matrix organizations. In the context of Danone Finance Transformation, your main mission will be to contribute as a key Business partner to design, deliver and deploy new worldwide EPM solutions for Controlling.ABOUT THE JOBAs Product Manager, you will be responsible for some EPM applications ensuring sustainability along their full lifecycle. Depending on the program road map, you may contribute either during application design and build (project mode) either during application deployment and support (run mode).Detailed activities : Support Business requirements design bringing advise and expertise during workshops Designs the technical EPM solution and understands data integration and interfaces Manages consistency and interoperability between Tagetik Product and Danone BI ecosystem Collaborates closely with Product owner to ensure the sustainability of the shared model and to meet the business requirements Contributes to planning & monitoring sprints with Tagetik and Data integration teams and helps managing work in progress & backlog Defines technical solution to close gaps Support costs & risks evaluation on shared models sustainability Contributes to incidents resolution process via an active participation in issues resolution as part of L2 Manages the releases plan Maintains the technical documentation of applicationsSome deliverables :DESIGN : EPM Application Map; Application solution design in collaboration with EPM Solution Architect; Business Blueprint contribution via technical inputs; Application technical documentationBUILD : Code reviewDEPLOY : Fit/Gap analysis contribution; Projects planning and estimation contributionRUN : Application roadmap; Deployment strategy of new features;  Application technical documentation updatesAs EPM team member, you may also contribute to :Technology innovation and roadmap EPM release management processEfficient collaboration and integration with other D2I teams (support...) and DAN'IS teams (Finance, Operations...)Connect & network our external (peers, editors, partners...) and internal (Central and Local DAN'IS, Business...) world for a qualitative partnership via regular meetings, communications and communitiesMarket and promote EPM products to raise awareness throughout business & DAN'IS domains of what products, solutions and capabilities are available to them and how to best use them in their respective roles/responsibilities through innovative ways of cooperation.The position is based in Saint-Ouen until September 2020, then in Rueil-Malmaison ABOUT YOUKEY COMPETENCIES REQUIRED :- At least 3 years of experience in BI EPM solutions dedicated to Controlling activities- Project Managerment skills - Transversal leadership, autonomy and critical mind- Flexibility and tenacity in moving environment and organization- Experience or Knowledgein of Agile ways of working- Easy relational and team spirit- Open mindedness, curiosity and enthusiasm- Business and customer oriented- Rigor, structure and methodology- Proficiency in English.Some travels may be required.WHAT'S NEXT?If we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV! To comply with GDPR regulations, we cannot process your personal data without given consent. Therefore, we strongly recommend applying directly via our careers website.DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans WBS IS/IT recherche ALTERNANCE Business Transformation Finance DAN'IS H/F - Septembre 2020en France (FR) basé Ile de France.ALTERNANCE Business Transformation Finance DAN’IS H/F – Septembre 2020« ONE PLANET, ONE HEALTH », ça vous parle ?Une alimentation saine nécessite une planète saine et c’est ce que notre signature One Planet One Health incarne.Chez Danone, chaque voix compte, alors rejoignez nos équipes en tant qu' alternant BT Finance DAN’IS à Saint-Ouen puis Rueil pour construire avec nous le Danone de demain !LE CONTEXTEL'équipe IS Finance propose un stage sur notre application mondiale Concur.Concur est une application Cloud, leader sur son segment, qui prend en charge les Notes de Frais de France, Belgique et pays bas et bientôt de l'intégralité des business units de Danone dans le monde.Les Notes de Frais sont des applications très particulières car elles touchent la totalité des salariés, ce qui donne une double dimension technique et très humaine au projet.#BusinessTransformation #Finance #GestionDeProjet #ChangeManagementLES MISSIONS Encadré et formé par un manager expérimenté, vous évoluerez sur les missions suivantes :Dans le cadre de ce déploiement massif nous proposons à un stagiaire / un alternant de nous rejoindre pour participer à cette aventure, de développer de vraies compétences en gestion de projets à dimension internationale, et d'intervenir à toutes les phases d'un projet :Design : Participation aux workshops avec les business units afin de définir la solution cibleTraining : Découverte et montée en compétence SAP Finance (paiement des NDFs) et Concur. Transmission de ces compétences aux filiales qui découvrent la solutionBuilding : actions fonctionnelle et découverte approfondie de Concur (administration de l'outil, aide à la configuration pour les filiales Danone en déploiement et support des utilisateursChange management : Production/Réalisation de supports de formations pour nos BUs (conception de films/tutoriels en partenariat avec une agence de communication)Coordination / Project management : Participation à la gestion de projets de déploiement sur des filiales DanoneCommunication avec les différents acteurs projet (équipes informatiques, RH, comptabilité, représentants du personnel)Support : Aide au support pour les utilisateurs pour toute la France.VOTRE PROFILVous êtes issu d’une formation Bac+4/5 université ou école d’ingénieurVous êtes disponible en septembre pour une alternance de 12 moisVous êtes curieux, vous avez envie d’apprendre et vous êtes ouvert aux feedbacksVous avez une bonne capacité à nouer des relations avec tout type d’interlocuteurs, le sens du serviceVous faites preuve de rigueur et d’autonomieUn niveau d’anglais courant est obligatoire LES PLUS DE CE STAGE / CETTE ALTERNANCEUne ouverture à des environnements variés, en termes de métiers, de profils rencontrésLa possibilité d’apporter des recommandations concrètes et un regard neuf (c’est ce qui fera la différence !)Une intégration et un suivi RH personnalisé tout au long de votre parcours CE SONT EUX QUI LE DISENT ! « On nous fait confiance et on ne fait pas de distinction entre le travail d'un stagiaire et le travail d'une personne en poste. Il y a une vraie bonne ambiance et ce que j'apprécie le plus c'est que tout le monde se tutoie. » Stagiaire. Danone Place. Ressources Humaines« Ce qui me plait le moins est que parfois il est difficile de savoir vers qui se diriger pour avoir la réponse à une question. » Stagiaire. Finance« L'ambiance générale est très agréable. La hiérarchie ne se sent presque pas, il est possible de discuter avec tout le monde. » Stagiaire. Danone Place. IT. Stage de fin d'études Bac +5Source : Enquête Happy Trainees 2019 Retrouvez tous les avis de nos stagiaires et alternants iciET MAINTENANT ?Si cette offre vous correspond, postulez sans plus attendre car cette offre disparaîtra une fois le candidat idéal trouvé ! Le process de recrutement se déroulera en deux étapes :Un entretien téléphonique RH avec Elise Un entretien visio avec le manager du posteMettez toutes les chances de votre côté pour décrocher ce stage / cette alternance en regardant notre vidéo sur le processus de recrutement chez Danone iciSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page Carrières !
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
Danone recherche un(e) Procure to Pay (P2P) IS Project Manager F/M en France (FR), basé(e) à Saint Ouen, chez DANONE SA.Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in. Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTDanone Cycles & Procurement is going to adopt a new operating model soon. The main goal will be to transform into a leading and modern procurement organization that is highly supported by digital tools and make maximum use of the ecosystem. One key aspect is the standardization of indirect procurement processes, to drive cost reductions and improve compliance. In this context. DANONE aims to have one global Procure to Pay (P2P) platform that is the backbone for the transactional side of the Indirect procurement.To support this Business transformation (Michelin program), DANONE's IS/IT is putting in place a dedicated team fully focused on this mission and is looking for a new Information Systems Manager in the Manage Sourcing Team – Michelin program in charge of the applications dedicated to the Goods & Services procurement inside Danone.You will integrate this new Michelin program which covers the following process:SourcingSpend analysisSupplier evaluationBudgetingGoods & Services Procurement.ABOUT THE JOBYour main missions will be to:Deploy a new P2P solution (SaaS): frame & implement a core model solution.Contribute to the deployment roadmap of the new P2P solution in Danone Worldwide Divisions.Enrich the Core Model of our systems in permanent alignment with the transformation of the business.Take an active role in the definition of the most adapted support model.In terms of solutions, we operate mainly under ECC6 (SAP) for the procurement process and the new P2P solution that will be implemented starting end of this year.The scope supported by the team is worldwide; it requires some missions on site / abroad for short or longer period, particularly in Schiphol (Netherlands) where most program stakeholders are based.You will join a dedicated program organization within the IS Manage Sourcing team and you will be involved in many kinds of missions: process optimization, integration, customizing, deployment of the solution, support, extension of the CORE model, animation.You are motivated to work in an international environment, inside a large team specialized on sourcing and procurement topics? Take up the challenge!Your appetite for such diversity and your openness are key elements to feel confident in taking this position. Professionalism in operating daily activity is essential. You know how to translate business requirements into IT action plan and solutions.In term of method, you should be familiar with project methodology, animation of issue list, formalization of your work.ABOUT YOUFunctional and technical skills needed:5 years of experience in IT or procurementExperience in project leadershipIS first background (ideally in procurement to pay process)Ready to learn new process and new tools/technologyIn addition, you demonstrate following personal abilities:Fluent French & EnglishStrong ability to communication on projectsAbility to work in international environmentGood relationship skills: customer oriented, team spiritLeadership in transversal situations, non-hierarchical management skillsAbility to manage complexityWillingness to “think outside the box”WHAT'S NEXT ?If we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV! The recruitment process will consist of a first telephone interview and a second in-depth interview.To comply with GDPR regulations, we cannot process your personal data without given consent. Therefore, we strongly recommend applying directly via our careers website.DANONE AND ITS BRANDSDanoners in the World. Do not wait, vote for the world in which you want to live and join the movement!Mix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get the brands representing the 3 divisions of the Danone group: Essential Dairy Products and Plant-based (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Specialized Nutrition (Advanced Medical Nutrition - Fortimel, etc. and Early Life Nutrition - Blédina, Gallia). All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Do not wait, vote for the world in which you want to live and join the movement!Pour avoir plus d'informations sur Danone, ses collaborateurs et ses activités, n'hésitez pas à aller sur notre site institutionnel 'danone.com' . Nous avons quelque chose de spécial en nous .. et vous?120961
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA in WBS IS/IT is looking for a IS PMO for Track and Connect Program F/M in Saint-Ouen. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTDanone Group launched a fantastic journey, 'Track and Connect', to improve its Products Traceability especially for the benefits of its consumers and its IS/IT Organization is looking for a senior PMO (Project Management Officer) for this IS/IT Program.https://www.danone.com/content/dam/danone-corp/danone-com/medias/medias-en/2020/brandnews/Danone_Track_and_Connect_20200213_EN.pdfhttps://packagingeurope.com/danone-introduces-track-and-connect/ABOUT THE JOBWe are looking for our new Track and Connect IS/IT Program PMO. This is a fantastic opportunity to belong to one of the most 'exciting' IS/IT program that DANONE is doing for the benefit of our consumers all around the world.You will have the following responsibilities:Ensure alignment with Program Business PMO in a complex environment with different functions (Manufacturing, Supply Chain, Marketing, IS/IT)Animate and coordinate international teams: regional or local IS/IT teams and core business teamsEnsure IS/IT planning animationEnsure progress KPIs monitoring and prepare Weekly Status meetingsOwner of program methodology to design, build, test and deploy solutions (Program Scope linked to innovative solutions: blockchain, serialisation...)Support business in change management and support model definitionBe facilitator for key decision makingFacilitate Teams alignmentThe position is based in Saint-Ouen until September 2020, then in Rueil-Malmaison.ABOUT YOUTechnical and personal skills needed: You have a minimum of 6 years' experience in Program PMO positions in IS team ideally in a Fast Moving Consumer Goods contextYou've already led IS/IT projects and Teams in an international context, with transversal management You are systems and business oriented and show interest in new technology topics to drive innovation and anticipate future business needsYou foster collaboration with other IS functions and Business and you show leadership in transversal situationsYou have the ability to understand complex situation, simplify and provide clarity to others.You have good anticipation skills and you are agile in moving contextsYou have good communication, animation and interpersonal skillsYou can develop strong relationship with people, either business people, internal & external IS team or suppliers in a multi-cultural environment. You are customer orientated & like team spirit.You are interested in System and Technical Architecture Design and you are familiar with Digital approachKnowledge of Manufacturing and Supply Chain processes is a plusFluent English is a must, French would be a real plus.If we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV! DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans Corporate recherche APPRENTICESHIP - Wan Network - M/F - September 2020en France (FR) basé Rueil- Malmaison.APPRENTICESHIP - Wan Network - M/F – September 2020« ONE PLANET, ONE HEALTH », does it speak to you?Healthy eating habits require a healthy planet, which is what our signature “One Planet, One Health” embodies.At Danone, every voice counts, so join our teams as our new WAN Network Apprentice in Rueil Malmaison to build with us the future of Danone!CONTEXT :Danone is an international company present on all continents. The group holds top positions in healthy food through four businesses: Fresh Dairy Products, Early Life Nutrition, Waters, and Medical Nutrition. Its mission is to bring health through food to as many people as possible.Danone has over 190 production plants and around 104,000 employees. In 2017, the company generated sales of over €21 billion, with more than 60% in emerging countries.Danone IS/IT organization (Dan'IS) is looking for an apprentice in the Unified Communications team. The mission is located at the Danone headquarters in Rueil Malmaison (France)YOUR MISSIONSSupervised and trained by a Manager, you will work on the following missions:Project ManagementUnderstand connectivity requirements for Danone businesses worldwide and their partnersContribute to support IT regional & local teams worldwide on WAN topicsContribute to deploy WAN services (new sites, moves, upgrades)Ensure smooth transfer from project to operations (tests, change management...)Support Contribute to day to day operations & level 3 support: interaction with NOC (Network Operation Center) WAN providers, Service Management and local IT teamsContribute to Manage global IP scheme for the Group with ad hoc associated toolsContribute to Danone standards enhancementsYou will take part to WANext program impacting DANONE worldwide WAN: WAN providers consolidation and 800 sites migrationYOUR PROFILEYou are a Bac+4/5 Level (minimum) student, from an engineering school or a universityYou have some competencies in networks, telecoms and ITYou are available in September for 12 monthsYou are curious, you want to learn, and you are open to feedbacks You are able to build relationships with any type of interlocutor and you have a sense of serviceYou are fluent in English and in French. THE ICING ON THE CAKE FOR THIS APPRENTICESHIPYou will develop an expertise in networks, telecoms and ITYou will benefit from a proper integration and a personalized HR follow-up all along your Danone experienceNOW WHAT ?If this offer appeals to you, apply now because it will disappear once the ideal candidate has been found!The recruitment process will consist in two steps:A phone interview with HR with EliseA physical interview with the manager for the positionStack the odds on your side to get the internship/apprenticeship by watching this video on our recruitment process at Danone hereSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page Carrières !
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans Corporate recherche INTERNSHIP : Digital Project management : Federated Search - M/F - Juillet 2020en France (FR) basé ile de france.INTERNSHIP : Digital Project management : Federated Search - M/F - July 2020THE CONTEXT :The DIGITAL ENTERPRISE team is delivering and supporting solutions to help Employees at DANONE work more collaboratively and communicate better every day . From 2020 we renewed our ambition for Modern Communication and Employee Engagement and we are looking for a FEDERATED SEARCH tool that will allow the Danoner to easily and quickly find company content and information.YOUR MISSIONS :She/He will assess the market maturity and select some key players of the enterprise market.She/He will be in contact with some key players to organize demos and scope the expectations for DANONEShe/He will animate various experts in order to build POC with software providers.She/He will report the POC results to the Management Committee to help decision making.The Trainee will have the opportunity to develop skills about project management, communication, IT integration.COMPETENCIES : You are a Bac+4/5 Level (minimum) student, from a business school, an engineering school or a university;You are available in July for 6 months;IT/IS certifications and ITIL are welcome but not mandatory;You are ready to learn new processes and new tools/technologies;You demonstrate strong analytical skills;You have a strong ability in concept formalization and you are able to create clear documentation;You are fluent in English both written and oral;You have a strong ability in communication and you are able to work in an international environment, in virtual teams and with remote clients;You are able to work under pressure.BENEFITS OF THIS OFFER:You will experience IT project management methodology in an international environment;You will benefit from a proper integration and a personalized HR follow-up all along your Danone    experience;You will receive a financial compensation from 1120€ (Bac+4 Level) to 1300€ (Bac+5 Level) gross/month.NOW WHAT?If this offer appeals to you, apply now because it will disappear once the ideal candidate has been found! The recruitment process will be in two steps: A phone interview with HR with Elise A physical interview with the manager for the positionSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page Carrières ! 
 
Salesforce Platforms Manager F/M
- Saint-Ouen - Danone

Publiée le 16/05/2020
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA is looking for a Salesforce Platforms Manager F/M in saint Ouen. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTThe global Information System organization of Danon group recruits a Platforms Manager F/M within Danone Global Technology & Infrastructure (GTI). The Platforms Manager is responsible for presenting product offerings and architecture in the best light to answer the business requirements.This position reports to the GTI Apps Director.ABOUT THE JOBAs Platforms manager, you lead an agile, ambitious, energetic, multi-skilled team of professionals on:Supporting the operations of the platforms together with different cloud teamsEnsuring project follow up and timingExploring new services and solutions to bring digital components to Danone central systemsElaborating the cloud technical roadmap for IT ServicesPromoting the Technology Cloud FrameworkExploring/Testing new technologiesSupporting the operations of the platforms together with different cloud team(Sales Force cloud)The position is based in Saint-Ouen until September 2020, then in Rueil-Malmaison ABOUT YOUWe are looking for a passionate and experienced candidate to join our team of highly motivated engineers & developers.You like working in a highly dynamic environmentYou are highly motivated by Cloud technologies, keeping you up-to-date on the latest cloud offeringsYou know how to manage a multiple team with different experts (externals / internals)Excellent software analysis, design, and development skillsAbility to quickly acquire proficient skills in new areas and technologiesStrong Cloud PaaS/SaaS oriented mindsetStrong understanding of traditional monolithic and cloud-native application frameworksAbility to work as part of a cross-functional team to solve technical problemsConstructive and open style of communicationEnglish mandatory. French is a plus, however not a must.Some travels may be required.If we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV!DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA in WBS IS/IT is looking for a IS Finance Architecture and Programs Lead F/M in Saint Ouen. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTWithin Danone, DAN'IS is a transversal function and a key player in all Danone activities providing IS and IT solutions for the company. DAN'IS organization is supporting all Danone businesses (Dairy, Water and Specialized Nutrition). Inside DAN'IS, The Business Transformation Finance team is organized in three main streams to support controlling, finance and treasury operations. Our solution for finance and controlling is fully based on SAP and already deployed in many countries from Asia to Americas.ABOUT THE JOBYou will come on board at a truly exciting time when Danone is defining is journey to S/4 Hana and Finance is the backbone of the transformation. At the same time Finance in Danone is also entering in an important transformation program. In this context we are seeking for an IS Finance Architecture and Programs Lead to accompany finance business in these important changes. More specifically, as part of the team member, you will be in charge of:Leading different initiatives to frame and to implement IS Finance projects aiming to prepare the transformation with permanent intention to be more efficient and agileActively contributing to IS Finance transformation programsContributing to the definition of the new core model as part of S4 Hana journey Ensuring effective and efficient functional support on existing core solutions and applicationsIntegrating with business capabilities and processes and contribute to business transformation Identifying the key stakeholders and build strong working relationships between Business & IS teamsContributing to team organization, interacting with cross function teams but also external partners and people managementYou will work in an international environment with multi-cultural people.The position is based in Saint-Ouen (we will move to Rueil Malmaison by the end of 2020).ABOUT YOUWe are looking for someone with:At least 8 years’ experience with a significant experience in an SAP competency center with specific knowledge of SAP FI module.Strong communication, networking capabilities and interpersonal skillsAbility to adapt to a changing environment and to support changesAutonomy and opennessAbility to convince the businessSolid IS/IT experience specifically on SAPFinance / Controlling background would be a real plusStrong project management skillsAbility to manage complexityEnglish is the working language and a must. French is a plusIf we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV! DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.
 
Manager Performance & Digital
- Steenvoorde - Danone

Publiée le 18/05/2020
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SPECIALIZED NUTRITION recherche un Manager Performance & Digital en France (FR) basé à Steenvoorde. CDI- MANAGER PERFORMANCE & DIGITAL Usine de Steenvoorde (59) – L.8CONTEXTE Le pôle Danone Nutricia Specialized Nutrition du Groupe Danone met chaque jour sa passion pour la santé des nourrissons et enfants en bas âge au service de produits d'alimentation infantile de très haute qualité pour promouvoir la santé et l'épanouissement des bébés. Les équipes de Recherche et Développement ont pour mission de garantir les innovations de demain en termes d'alimentation infantile et travaillent en lien avec plusieurs usines réparties dans le monde entier.Une de ces usines, située à Steenvoorde dans le Nord de la France (59), fabrique des laits infantiles liquide et en poudre destinés à l'alimentation infantile (marques Gallia et Blédilait, l'usine compte 330 salariés et produit 80 000 tonnes). Début de la mission : 1er Mai 2020 - CDILieu : Usine de Steenvoorde - à proximité de Lille (30mn)LES MISSIONS Dans le cadre des programmes de transformation du site, nous recherchons un Manager Performance & Digital au sein de l’équipe transformation du site qui est en charge des 3 projets d’investissement majeurs. Vous serez rattaché(e) au Responsable Manufacturing Transformation, en charge de l’intégration de ces programmes à la roadmap de l’usine.Votre chantier prioritaire sera de contribuer à un projet de grande envergure avec une forte visibilité au sein du Groupe Danone. Vous participerez à la construction d’une petite usine à côté de notre usine actuelle (Brown Field) qui sera tournée vers le bio autour de technologies de process innovantes. L’objectif est d’en faire un laboratoire d’usine 4.0 : De la conception (Prévisualisation, 3D, drones...) à la conduite des installations (Conduite de la performance, mesures, contrôles qualité, aide au diagnostic, analyses etc…) et sera la vitrine high tech du Groupe.Principales responsabilités :Pilotage de projet : Conduire, adapter et enrichir la roadmap Performance & Digital du projetTravailler en collaboration avec les animateurs opérationnels pour intégrer complètement votre travail et vos enjeux au quotidien des équipes et à la roadmap Performance et budgétaire de l’usine.Participer concrètement, en tant que coordinateur, maitrise d’œuvre ou chef de projet selon les cas à la mise en place des solutions Performance & Digital contribuant à l’avancement de votre roadmap.En collaboration et avec l’appui de votre manager : s’assurer de la cohérence avec les outils et méthodologies de pilotage de la performance actuellement en place sur le site Mesurer et rendre compte des réalisations :Développer les indicateurs de suivi permettant d’évaluer en continu la progression de votre programme sur cet item particulierTenir en continu et en collaboration avec les équipes déjà en place, un tableau de bord des tâches unitaires automatisées attestant des progressions Think Out of the Box: Être membre actif du Réseau Digital Specialized Nutrition Monde (participation aux réunions, benchmark, partage de bonnes pratiques, etc …) Rechercher et mettre en place toutes les idées aidant à la mise en place d’actions ambitieuses.Selon votre appétence, des missions plus larges d’optimisation de la performance sur l’atelier en question pourront être envisagées  LES PLUS DE CE JOB Contribuer à un projet d’envergure avec une orientation 4.0 - Une mission tournée vers l’innovation pour répondre aux futurs enjeux du monde IndustrielLa découverte des enjeux industriels au sein d'un grand groupe agro-alimentaireLe développement de compétences métiers : maîtrise du management de la performance, des procédés de fabrication, gestion de projets transversauxLe développement de compétences en management transversal, leadership, flexibilitéUne vision globale de l'entreprise, une collaboration étroite avec d'autres services internes (Production, Travaux Neufs, Maintenance...)  Et centraux (sièges et équipe support basés aux pays bas).  EVOLUTION DE CARRIERE Cette mission peut être un point d'entrée dans la filière Industrielle, tremplin vers les métiers Opérations (notamment vers la Performance Industrielle) ou en IS/IT, en France comme à l'étranger.  VOTRE PROFIL Compétences Métiers :  De formation supérieure (bac+5 ou équivalent), vous avez minimum 5 ans d’expérience dans des fonctions industrielles ou digitales et une expérience significative en digital manufacturingExpert en nouvelles technologies numériques, vous avez une réelle appétence pour l’innovation, les outils et les systèmes afin de mener à bien votre projet avec curiosité et enthousiasme Une expérience en production en nécessaire. Vous avez une affinité avec l’environnement de fabrication, la gestion de projets et les initiatives d’amélioration continue et avez contribué à des projets de change management et de transformationDes notions de technologies numérique et/ou de la IT/OT(automatisation, base de données) OU en science des données (algorithmes, mathématiques, intelligence artificielle) sont un plus Idéalement, vous avez une connaissance de la technologie laitière et des processus industriels (en particulier en ce qui concerne les normes Baby Food) Compétences Comportementales :De bonnes capacités à communiquer en transversal. Sur ce poste, vous échangerez quotidiennement et en anglais avec différents interlocuteurs internes & externes : Système d’information, Recherche & Innovation, Qualité, Achats et nos Fournisseurs.Capacité à embarquer différents interlocuteurs dans un projet de Performance /Lean ManufacturingPour avoir plus d'informations sur Danone, ses collaborateurs et ses activités, n'hésitez pas à aller sur notre site institutionnel 'danone.com' . Nous avons quelque chose de spécial en nous .. et vous?143481
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans Corporate recherche ALTERNANCE Analyste Systèmes d'Information Trésorerie H/F - SEPTEMBRE 2020en France (FR) basé Rueil- Malmaison.« ONE PLANET, ONE HEALTH », ça vous parle ?Une alimentation saine nécessite une planète saine et c’est ce que notre signature One Planet One Health incarne.Chez Danone, chaque voix compte, alors rejoignez nos équipes en tant qu’alternant Analyste Systèmes d’Information Trésorerie à Rueil-Malmaison pour construire avec nous le Danone de demain !Une alimentation saine nécessite une planète saine et c’est ce que notre signature « One Planet, One Health » incarne.Nos fiertés ?Retrouvez l’ensemble de nos actions : http://corporate.danone.fr/fr/accueil/# Alternant Analyste Systèmes d’Information Trésorerie H/F – SEPTEMBRE 2020 LE CONTEXTE : DAN'IS est une fonction transversale et un acteur clé dans toutes les activités de Danone en fournissant des solutions informatiques et informatiques pour l'entreprise. L'organisation DAN’IS soutient toutes les activités de Danone (produits laitiers, eau, bébé et aliments médicaux). Au sein de DAN'IS, l'équipe de Business Transformation Finance est organisée en trois domaines pour accompagner le contrôle de gestion, la comptabilité et la trésorerie. Nos solutions pour la trésorerie sont principalement Diapason (TMS) et Cashpooler (communication bancaire).La division Trésorerie IS recherche un stagiaire chef de projet..LES MISSIONS : En tant que membre de l'équipe Finance, vous participerez au maintien en condition opérationnelle, aux projets de déploiement et d'évolution de nos applications.Dans le cadre des déploiements Cashpooler, sous la supervision d'un responsable projet, vous contribuerez aux missions suivantes :Le paramétrage des utilisateursLa vérification des types de paiements à utiliserLes tests des formats avec les banquesLe paramétrage simple de formatsLa gestion de mini-projets (exécution des actions du planning et tenue des plannings, remontée des alertes)Les projets d'évolution Diapason quant à eux visent à implémenter de nouvelles fonctionnalités sur nos outils et d'en améliorer la robustesse.Ces 2 missions vous permettront de comprendre le fonctionnement de la Trésorerie dans un grand Groupe, autant sur la dimension gestion du cash et paiements que sur la gestion des risques.VOTRE PROFIL : Vous êtes issu d’une formation Bac+4/5 université, école de commerce ou école d’ingénieurVous êtes disponible en Septembre pour une alternance d’un anVous avez une appétence pour les systèmes d’informationVous êtes dynamique, rigoureux, autonome et vous aimez le travail en équipeLa maitrise de l'anglais est nécessaireLa connaissance de la trésorerie est un plusCE SONT EUX QUI LE DISENTSource : Enquête Happy Trainees 2019  ' Les missions sont très variées, on touche un peut à tout. On devient vite un point de contact essentiel et donc on fait beaucoup de connaissances. ' 'C'est une mission dite 'transversale' au siège monde ce qui me permet d'être au contact de parties prenantes variées et souvent des positions seniors: hyper stimulant de travailler avec des profils brillants, notamment mon équipe qui prend toujours le temps de bien me débriefer et de m'intégrer dans les projets'  ET MAINTENANT ?Si cette offre vous correspond, n’attendez-plus votez pour le monde dans lequel vous voulez vivre et rejoignez le mouvement ! Postulez ! Le process de recrutement se déroulera en deux étapes :Une entretien téléphonique RH avec Elise Un entretien physique avec le manager du posteSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page Carrières !
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans Corporate recherche Process Automation & Development Apprenticeship - H/F - September 2020en France (FR) basé Rueil-Malmaison.Process Automation & Development Apprenticeship - H/F – September 2020THE MISSIONS Support and Develop different business cases using TOSCA tool (automation no regression test tool). Monitoring of KPI's for different services within GTI APPs (Key Performance Indicators). Analysis of the requirements: will work with users & developers to obtain a full understanding of the different software’s requirements. They analyze users’ needs and recommend new solutions or upgrades to existing programs. May collaborate with business or systems analysts who carry out the detailed investigation into software requirements.Design: will translate the functional requirements of the software into a specification designTesting: will test programs to ensure that he meet the requirements of the specification and that they are free of errors, known as bugsDocumentation: he will prepare detailed documentation for software programs. Documentation provides a description of the functions and operation of the software that team members can refer to if they need to modify or upgrade the program  YOUR PROFIL You are a Bac+4/5 Level (minimum) student, from an engineering school or a university;You are available in September for 12 months at least;You have some development skills in Python and C++ Experience in SAP Development and knowledge in UiPath is a plus You are ready to learn new processes and new tools/technologies;You demonstrate strong analytical skills;You have a strong ability in concept formalization, and you are able to create clear documentation;You are fluent in English both written and oral;You have a strong ability in communication, and you are able to work in an international environment, in virtual teams and with remote clients;You are able to work under pressure. THE ICING ON THE CAKE:You will experience IT project management methodology in an international environment;You will benefit from a proper integration and a personalized HR follow-up all along your Danone experience   NOW WHAT? If this offer appeals to you, apply now because it will disappear once the ideal candidate has been found!The recruitment process will consist in two steps : A phone interview with HR with Elise A physical interview with the manager for the positionStack the odds on your side to get the internship by watching this video on our recruitment process at Danone hereSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page Carrières !
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans WBS IS/IT recherche ALTERNANCE Digital Cloud Infrastructure Analyst - H/F - Septembre 2020en France (FR) basé ile de france.ALTERNANCE Digital Cloud Infrastructure Analyst - H/F - Septembre 2020LE CONTEXTE :Au sein du Siège de Danone, dans l'équipe Digital IS, votre mission sera d’assurer l’assistance des responsables d’équipes et des chefs de projets sur le monitoring de leurs activités support et projets. Vous serez encadré(e) sur la mission qui vous sera confiée par le  IS/IT Digital Tech ArchitectLES MISSIONS: Activités principales :Maintient et réalisation d’infrastructures clouds sur une base technologique AWS.Assure le support et les petites évolutions de quelques applications déjà existantesAméliore, fait connaître voire automatise les processus de déploiements CI/CD de manière transverse.Principales responsabilités :Favorise le speed-to-market en produisant prototypes techniques et/ou technical guidelinesEst un acteur incontournable des ateliers de prototypagePromeut une image positive de DAN'IS par ses réalisations innovantes, soignées esthétiquement.Principales interfaces :Travaille principalement avec les membres des équipes informatiques du domaine DIGITAL sur des besoins exprimés par les services Digital Marketing.A prévoir également : forte intégration avec les équipes en charge des processus d'Innovation au sein de DAN'ISPrincipaux indicateurs :Le time to marketLa satisfaction exprimée par les clients internes VOTRE PROFIL : 1. Expertise et compétences fonctionnellesun solide background IS/IT (concepts de base d'infrastructure, de gestion des bases de données, de sécurité informatique, de réseau)une expérience d’automatisation de déploiement d'applications web et mobilesune sensibilité aux méthodologies AGILE et la connaissance d'outils associésde déploiement continu.2. Compétences techniquesGIT, LAMP, JENKINS,  REACTJS, MONGODB, DOCKER, AWS, FLUTTER, DEVOPS sont des technologies ou des concepts qui doivent parler à l'alternant3. Compétences managérialesCuriosité à la technologie et capacité à imaginer de nouveaux usagesBonne capacité d'analyse et prise de recul pour le traitement des incidents et des demandes dans un principe d'amélioration continueCapacité à adapter son discours oral ou écrit suivant la nature et le profil de ses interlocuteursBon niveau d'anglais : lu, écrit et parléUne bonne capacité de communication orale et écritUne bonne capacité à convaincre et entrainer les ET MAINTENANT ?  Si cette offre vous correspond, n’attendez-plus votez pour le monde dans lequel vous voulez vivre et rejoignez le mouvement ! Postulez !Le process de recrutement se déroulera en deux étapes :Une entretien téléphonique RH avec la Talent Manager en charge de ce périmètreUn entretien physique avec le manager du posteMettez toutes les chances de votre côté pour décrocher ce stage / cette alternance en regardant notre vidéo sur le processus de recrutement chez Danone iciSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page carrières !
 
Service Now Platform manager F/M
- Saint-Ouen - Danone

Publiée le 16/05/2020
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA in WBS IS/IT is looking for a Service Now Platform manager F/M in Saint Ouen. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTThe global Information System organization of the Danone Group, recruits a Service Now Platform Manager within Danone Global Technology & Infrastructure (GTI).Danone IS Department has been using ServiceNow since 2016, starting with a simple and small PPM implementation. Currently ServiceNow covers 19 different Danone processes , based on ServiceNow's ITBM and ITSM suites and platform features, but also on custom applications such as GDRP, Chargeback Management ... This position reports to the GTI Apps Director.  ABOUT THE JOB1/ Maintain Danone's ServiceNow environments in optimal operational condition.To achieve this goal, you will:Directly control the work of Danone's ServiceNow DevOps team, who delivers all defect fixes, enhancements and upgrades on the platforms, in an Agile way. This DevOps team is led by an onshore Scrum Master, who will act as your right-hand man in Daily Scrum meetings.Coordinate activities with the level 1 support team regarding user's questions, requests, incidents, but also release notes, communications to users, etc.Coordinate activities with the functional level 2 support teams (ITSM, ITBM, Custom Apps) who also acts as Process Owners.Coordinate activities with ServiceNow customer support and account representatives.2/ Be responsible to define and coordinate the overall roadmap related to ServiceNow at Danone. Arbitration of the backlog of stories, as part of Sprints & Releases planning.Screening demands which exceed the scope of 'regular stories' and working with stakeholders to determine the proper work model, funding (project or Keeps the Lights On) and timing in the overall roadmap.Direct involvement in critical projects / topics related to ServiceNow (recent example: managing impacts of Danone's regional reorganization, which led to numerous master data and logic to be changed in ServiceNow).Animation of ServiceNow Steering Committees, with IS/IT board members.The position is based in Saint-Ouen until September 2020, then in Rueil-MalmaisonABOUT YOUWe are looking for passionate and experienced candidate to join our team of highly motivated engineers & developers.• You like working in highly dynamic environment, serving several IT and IS central and local departments and functions.• You know how to manage a multiple team with different experts (externals / interns)• Excellent proven software analysis, design, and development skills• Proven ability to quickly acquire proficient skills in new IT processes, user experience, end user portal, mobile ergonomy ...• Ability to work as part of a cross-functional team to solve technical problems• Constructive and open style of communication• English mandatory. French is a plus, however not a mustSome travels will be required.If we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV!DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA is looking for a KAM Offshore Support Organisation Manager M/F in Saint Ouen. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTIn Danone's Data & Technology framework, we need to secure 'Always on' activities and optimise delivery. DanIS is working with offshore Accenture team to optimise support and delivery of projects.We need to optimise this organisation, to make it grow and evolve regarding the new expectations of our end users. This position is key : With the objectif to optimize results of our team in Manila for thousand of users in our 18 Business Unit around the World. ABOUT THE JOB The Offshore Organisation Manager will be in charge of : Challenging offshore supplierBuilding and following continuous improvement programms for overseas delivery (project & support)Extend scope of servicesDefine operationalTactical delivery principalsPropose recommandation of strategical orientation depending on Danone objectives (Quality, Speed, Cost) and end user orientationChallenge extension of transfer to Manila : challenge several domains to define action plan to push more scope (skils/knowledge transfer, impact on teams..)Follow and adapt KPIs related to this activity (Support, Productivity..) depending on stakes and toolsABOUT YOU Hard skills  :You have a minimum of 10 years of experience in that domainKnowing management of big projectsUnderstanding complex environmentsManagerials skills to animate external supplier & link with Danone organisation and WBS (Worldwide Business Services) directorsCommunication skills to promote best practices cross domain & cross business unit, challenging to fix ambitious objectivesCreative to imagine new ways of working when environment is changingAnalytic to be able to deduct main stakes, risk in a large quantity of informationBusiness user oriented to transform our support in a more user oriented directionGood communication skillsFrench and English are necessaryIf we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV!DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.138403
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans Corporate recherche ALTERNANCE Développement SAP - H/F - Octobre 2020en France (FR) basé Rueil- Malmaison.ALTERNANCE Développement SAP - H/F – Octobre 2020« ONE PLANET, ONE HEALTH », ça vous parle ?Chez Danone, chaque voix compte, alors rejoignez nos équipes en tant qu’alternant Chargé de Communication DAN’IS à Rueil-Malmaison pour construire avec nous le Danone de demain !LE CONTEXTE :Le service SAP devops fait partie du centre de compétence SAP de la Direction des Systèmes d'Information du Groupe Danone.Cette petite équipe jeune, multi-culturelle et dynamique de 12 personnes travaille en mode startup sur les solutions digitales intégrées au système SAP de Danone :création de solutions innovantes pour les employés Danone (nouvelles interfaces utilisateurs web et mobiles)portails d'accès aux solutions Danone pour les partenaires, clients et fournisseurs du groupeinnovations autour des dernières technologies « frontend » et « backend » (SAP Fiori, SAPUI5, SAP HANA, CloudFoundry, RPA, Blockchain, Environnements Cloud, IoT, node.js, swift, Machine Learning,Blockchain,  ...)LES MISSIONSIntégré(e) au sein des équipes IT et Systèmes d'info Corporate, vous aurez l'opportunité de découvrir différentes dimensions de l'IT, dans un environnement multiculturel, tout en travaillant sur des problématiques business concrètes.Vous évoluerez sur les missions suivantes :prototypage de solutions métierdocumentation d’architecturedéveloppement de solutions digitales sur SAP Cloud Platform (HTML5 / Javascript / APIs / base de données HANA 'in memory'VOTRE PROFILVous êtes issu(e) d'une formation Bac+4/5 université ou école d'ingénieurVous êtes curieux(se), vous avez envie d'apprendre et vous êtes ouvert(e) aux feedbacksCapacité à nouer des relations avec tout type d'interlocuteurs, sens du service, rigueur et autonomie.Passionné(e) par les nouvelles technologies, vous souhaitez développer vos compétences dans l'élaboration de solutions digitales (technologies javascript/java / Node / HTML5 / SAPUI5 / HANA/swift, Machine Learning, IoT, Blockchain, RPA) et des méthodes de travail associées (design thinking, prototyping, scrum).A l'aise en anglais, tant à l'écrit qu'à l'oral.LES PLUS DE CETTE ALTERNANCEDes missions comportant à chaque fois une dimension opérationnelle et une dimension stratégiqueUne ouverture à des environnements variés, en termes de pays, de métiers, de business, de profils rencontrés (déplacements ponctuels en France et/ou en Europe à prévoir)La possibilité d’apporter des recommandations concrètes et un regard neuf (c’est ce qui fera la différence !)Une intégration et un suivi RH personnalisé tout au long de votre parcoursET MAINTENANT ?Si cette offre vous correspond, postulez sans plus attendre car cette offre disparaîtra une fois le candidat idéal trouvé !Le process de recrutement se déroulera en deux étapes :Un entretien téléphonique RH avec EliseUn entretien physique avec le manager du posteSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page Carrières !
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans Corporate recherche Alternance Gestion de projet Innovation SI-RH - H/F - Septembre 2020en France (FR) basé Ile de France.Alternance Gestion de projet Innovation SI-RH - H/F - Septembre 2020 Une alimentation saine nécessite une planète saine et c’est ce que notre signature « One Planet, One Health » incarne.LE CONTEXTE :- Supporter la fonction RH, en proposant des solutions/outils efficaces tout en construisant un partenariat solide,- Animer nos communautés d'utilisateurs partout dans le monde et renforcer notre proximité grâce à nos contacts locaux clés SI & RH,- Être force de proposition & faire évoluer nos outils/plateforme SIRH en coordination avec l’évolution de la stratégie RH pour toujours répondre du mieux possible aux besoins business.Pleinement intégré(e) à l’équipe BTHR, cette alternance est à pourvoir à partir de Septembre 2020 pour une durée de 12 mois.VOS MISSIONS :  Dans le cadre de la digitalisation des systèmes d’informations de gestion des ressources humaines, vous participerez à la mise en œuvre de projets de transformation de reporting opérationnel visant à gagner en efficacité, flexibilité et user expérience afin d’offrir de nouvelles fonctionnalités aux gestionnaires RH.Activités principalesParticipation au projet de déploiement de la nouvelle solution de reporting de l’outil SuccessFactors :Etude fonctionnelle des besoins des utilisateurs ;Préparation et animation des ateliers de travail pour affiner les besoins des utilisateurs ;Rédaction des spécifications fonctionnelles et techniques ;Configuration des rapports,Participation aux tests et à la recette fonctionnelle, remontée et suivi des anomalies Participation à la conduite du changement en réalisant des actions de formation à distance, de contenus digitaux et de communication à destination des utilisateursSupport aux utilisateurs via un outil de ticketing sur la gestion des accès de la plateforme SIRH, le reporting opérationnel et BI (OneHR Data), le mobileParticipation à différentes pré-études visant à digitaliser la plateforme SIRH :Refonte du portail RH des employés par la mise en place d’une nouvelle UI intégrant un assistant digital et proposant de nouveaux services aux employésMise en place d’une solution d’adoption digitale à la plateforme SIRH LES PLUS DE CETTE OFFRE :Accompagnement des équipes métiers sur le déploiement de solutions applicatives et découverte de plusieurs processus RHFortes interactions avec les autres équipes de DAN’IS & les équipes RH (double compétence SI/RH),Dimension internationale (interlocuteurs dans les 4 coins du monde), Vraie possibilité d’être force de propositions, notamment sur la partie digitalisationVOTRE PROFIL : Anglais opérationnel indispensableFormation initiale en école de commerce ou université avec une dominante systèmes d’information (Licence ou Master), des connaissances en design ou expérience utilisateur sont un plus.Le stagiaire doit avoir une curiosité technique, une capacité à apprendre et/ou approfondir ses connaissances sur différentes couches système (SAP, middlelayers, Cloud, mobile), Forte rigueur dans l'exécution. Capacité à communiquer efficacement (écrit et oral) en anglais et une adaptabilité face à un contexte changeant sont nécessairesCE SONT EUX QUI LE DISENT !Source : Enquête Happy Trainees 2019 Retrouvez tous les avis de nos stagiaires et alternants ici' Les missions sont très variées, on touche un peut à tout. On devient vite un point de contact essentiel et donc on fait beaucoup de connaissances. ''C'est une mission dite 'transversale' au siège monde ce qui me permet d'être au contact de parties prenantes variées et souvent des positions seniors : hyper stimulant de travailler avec des profils brillants, notamment mon équipe qui prend toujours le temps de bien me débriefer et de m'intégrer dans les projets'  ET MAINTENANT ?Si cette offre vous correspond, n’attendez-plus votez pour le monde dans lequel vous voulez vivre et rejoignez le mouvement ! Postulez !Le process de recrutement se déroulera en deux étapes :Une entretien téléphonique RH avec EliseUn entretien physique avec le manager du posteMettez toutes les chances de votre côté pour décrocher ce stage / cette alternance en regardant notre vidéo sur le processus de recrutement chez Danone iciSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page Carrières !