Dassault Systèmes

Overall score : 4.02/5 (8069 reviews)
19 Active Label(s)
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | USA 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Germany 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Japan 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | UK 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Canada 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Brazil 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | España 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Turkey 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | World 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Europe 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | France 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | USA 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Germany 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | China 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | India 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Canada 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Malaysia 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | UK 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Brazil 2019-2020

Reviews per question

${userInfos.description}
${userInfos.date}
  • ${answer.companyQuestion.contentToDisplay}
  • ${answer.publishedVerbatim.content}
Vision and culture of the company and especially working environment.

14/04/2020 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

As DSGS is a product based company, I would be grateful if I get the chance to work with a scientific company like DSGS.

13/04/2020 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde • India • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

In my team, there are only 2 people (my manager and me), and some times my manager is not in the office because of his business trip. However, everyone is really nice and kind so I was able to ask when I have anything unclear.

04/03/2020 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Japon Certified review
report abuse

Work life balance, work appreciation, Colleague

04/02/2020 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde • India • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Overall vibe

04/02/2020 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Japon Certified review
report abuse

Work culture

22/01/2020 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde • India • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The company has a lot of experienced experts with industry knowledge, which provides a continuous learning and growth environment.

07/01/2020 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Chine • China • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Simple and generous office environment

03/01/2020 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Chine Certified review
report abuse

everyone has their own role. and they take the lead at a special industry or brands.

13/12/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Corée du Sud Certified review
report abuse

I like people that i work with. They gave me a specific roadmap for the future because i am a junior. also, clearly nice workplace.

09/12/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Corée du Sud Certified review
report abuse

Work ethics of people around me

09/12/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde • India • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

culture

04/12/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Japon Certified review
report abuse

I like the work environment at the company

04/12/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Working Environment and Support.

03/12/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde • India • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Great people: friendly and highly competent, employees are very motivated, vast and diverse business.

03/12/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Singapore Certified review
report abuse

People are very nice.

03/12/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Australia Certified review
report abuse

Everyone was kind and nice. They don't hesitate to help me.

19/11/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Corée du Sud Certified review
report abuse

Company's culture

05/11/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Australia Certified review
report abuse

People

31/10/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Japon Certified review
report abuse

Friendly and helpful people

16/10/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Availability of professionnel development.

11/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Reactive and friendly people on Skype, even when they don't know who I am. Easy collaboration

10/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Facilities, People I work with

10/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Working environment

09/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

La collaboration entre les membres de l'équipe ( l'esprit d'équipe)

09/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Reputation and compensation

09/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany Certified review
report abuse

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful employees

06/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

The working environment is great.

03/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

L'environnement de travail, novateur et stimulant

03/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

The work environment, the fast service to solve problems, the tools to develop a great job

03/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

L'environnement, le site très vert et la cantine.

03/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

The office environment is very good: it helps to work with a clear mind and without any stress.

03/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany Certified review
report abuse

L'esprit de l'entreprise et la facilité d'échange avec les équipes.

03/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Le produit et les secteurs d'activité

03/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

La diversité des métiers.

03/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

L'accueil de mon service, il a grandement contribué à ma formation au sein de DS

03/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Avoir des responsabilités, être considéré comme un collaborateur, apprendre continuellement, avoir chaque jours de nouveaux challenges

03/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Le bien être se ressent dans l'entreprise, ça me plaît.

03/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Work Culture

28/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

The work environment.

23/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

people here are always willing to help

23/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

everybody is friendly and relaxed. Not a stressful enviroment

23/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

People are nice and helpful. And they have clear understanding of their product and project.

22/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

I was trusted with a big project and lots of code very quickly. Rewarding work.

22/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

L'environnement de travail

21/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

CE

28/01/2020 Dassault Systèmes • salarié • France • Commercial / Ventes • 3 à 5 ans d'expérience
report abuse

Its reputation and innovation

20/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Canada Certified review
report abuse

The People in this organization are very professional and good to be working with

20/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

Commited team

20/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Une grande entreprise présentant nombreux métiers et des projets de grandes envergures donc des projets intéressants.

20/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

The culture and people's kindness

20/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

L'environnement de Travail, les méthodes utilisées, l'indemnité

20/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Le fait d'être autonome sur les différentes missions que je mène.
Le fait de me faire confiance.

20/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Travailler au sein de mon équipe.
La cantine d'entreprise

19/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Our team is great. I'm really happy to be working with the interns and full-time employees in our group, and I'm very fortunate to have worked with the group that I did. It made all the difference.

19/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

L'ambiance et l'environnement de travail sont parfaits!

19/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

L'environnement de travail

19/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

équipe, cadre de travail

19/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

A very welcoming culture and it was very easy to integrate myself into the working environment. The company has a very relaxed nature yet still gets things done.

16/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

l'équipe

16/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

L'ambiance de travail

16/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

J'aime beaucoup le fait que l'entreprise propose des formations dans différents domaines afin d'apprendre et/ou de développer des compétences

16/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

My manager is great, intern events were fun

14/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

easy going atmosphere that encourages creativity and ideas

13/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

I'm treated like an actual employee instead of just an intern

13/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

I like the people here, they make the work more enjoyable.

12/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

Working Environment

12/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

Great work life balance and helpful employees

12/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

I love the intense focus of my coworkers and the passion in everyone's work

12/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

Vision of company, talented people, healthy work environment

12/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

People here are full of passion.

12/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

The aspect I like the most about the organization is the people I work with. Not just the interns, but the TSEs and my managers are all very kind, hard-working, and helpful people. It makes it easy for me to ask for help when needed.

12/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

I liked the healthy and friendly work environment. This helped me learn a lot from my manager. I appreciate the Intern appraisal form requirement. Helped me understand my shortcomings through a meeting with my manager.

12/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

My co-workers

12/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

Great coworkers

12/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

Les missions confiées ainsi que l'ambiance de travail

12/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

I like the work and the people I work with everyday.

06/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

The team was really nice and its people are good.

The company has a lot of potential.

06/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Cohésion entre les équipes/les personnes travaillant ici

06/08/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

stimulating environment, and inspiring people to work with. Challenging projects, responsabilities.

30/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

This internship allowed me to develop my technical data science skills acquired at school and discover new technical solutions specific to Dassault. This internship also allowed me to meet and discuss with several people competent in their field, something that my learning has contributed positively. During my internship I was lucky to have a tutor who follows with me every step of the way and he always tries to help me and supervise me so that everything goes well and we can achieve the objectives defined at the beginning of the internship.

30/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

la variété des métiers, les activités et les avantages

23/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

La confiance totale dans le projet

23/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Most of people are respectful and full of joy. The working environment is good.

23/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Good intern program, friendly working environment.

15/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

The people are very helpful

15/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

Great working environment with skilled colleagues and a good atmosphere

12/07/2019 Arts et Métiers ParisTech • Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Eurowest • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The variety of industries and brands. I've already learned a lot but I feel like it is only the tip of the iceberg. It is exciting to understand one's growth potential.

12/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Japan Certified review
report abuse

Everything but mostly the innovation

11/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Brazil Certified review
report abuse

You can work on your own. There is not a lot of constraints.

11/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Ambiance chaleureuse au sein de l'équipe

11/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Work life balance

11/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

International dimension & flexibility

11/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Korea Certified review
report abuse

the working atmosphere is very pleasant, colleagues are very helpful, good onboarding of my colleagues

11/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany Certified review
report abuse

Good working atmosphere, flexible working times

10/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany • Alternance Bac +4 Certified review
report abuse

L'environnement propice au travail

09/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Le travail d'équipe.

09/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

l'environnement de travail (lieu/ambiance/structure) particulièrement stimulant

09/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de césure Certified review
report abuse

Working conditions : social, environment, buildings, people

09/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de césure Certified review
report abuse

Le cadre de travail

09/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

le RESPECT DES COLLABORATEURS

09/07/2019 Paris Dauphine • Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Eurowest • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

Products and services

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

People and flexibility in work.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

I really liked the people I worked with. All of the full-time employees, contractors, and interns were super friendly and encouraging.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

Excellent work environment, clear instructions about my work in the company and the idea of working in an internationally renowned company.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Mexico Certified review
report abuse

Managers are helpful and friendly

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The ways to communication is effective. My manager is always supportive and helpful.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The people

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

I enjoy the culture that balances importance in my work with the freedom to not feel pressured to get things done. The company understands that quality products are made by happy and relaxed workers. I also like that I get to see the projects I worked on get pushed to the real world for customers to see, it gives a great sense of accomplishment in the work I do here.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

People are very welcoming and nice here

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

Learning a ton from my manager.
Encouragement and appreciation for my work.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Working environment.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

L'ambiance au sein de mon département était très sympa et très accueillante.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de césure Certified review
report abuse

The people

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

I like how I feel supported. Many people on the team have reached out to me to let me know if I need any help or assistance they are right there to help.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

The flexibility of not only work hours but work load.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

How nice the people are and how well they work together

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Outlying Islands Certified review
report abuse

Friendly colleague

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • China Certified review
report abuse

Innovative projects.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

The way interns are treated and given interesting tasks to work on

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

La responsabilité, les missions confiées

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Les missions qui me sont données au sein de mon stage et l'équipe avec laquelle je travaille.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de césure Certified review
report abuse

Le campus et l’environnement de travail

08/07/2019 Arts et Métiers ParisTech • Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Autonomie

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Les secteurs d'activité, les horaires flexibles , et les objectifs à atteindre qui sont précis.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

I like the fact that I have the opportunity to do scientific research in a corporate setting

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

The culture especially, The 5 minute rule is enforced to the brim so that I won't get lost in my work. This rule applies to everyone so I can get my answer from anybody.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

The working environment

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Innovation Inspiration

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Chine Certified review
report abuse

Everything

05/07/2019 Stagiaire • Japan Certified review
report abuse

colleagues

04/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

I really enjoy the working environment

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

The people I work with are friendly and available whenever I need help.

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

Awesome supervisor, and the greater vision and goals of Dassault Systemes.

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

The inclusive culture and openness to accept any feedbacks

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The people here are knowledgeable and they listen to my opinions.

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

The company culture and enjoyable work environment

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

My team has been very supportive and given me many opportunities to show what I am capable of and I am thankful for that!

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

I like being able to see people using the product as a whole to do great things for the community

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

Un environnement de travail favorable à l'épanouissement

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

I like the other interns I work with in this company. I also like that the company is providing us with a lot of tools to learn the program and give us professional status/certification.

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

The vision and the culture

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Le secteur d'activités et les produits qu'elle vend car c'est l'une des leader dans le domaine de la 3D

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Working Environment

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

La Confiance accordée aux stagiaires.

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

réputation et environnement de travail

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Le cadre de travail, les équipes

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Beaucoup d'avantages proposés même pour les stagiaires, beaucoup d'évènements organisés, bonne entente avec les autres collaborateurs, innovation et projets intéressants techniquement

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

culture

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Chine • China • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Tout

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Dassault Systèmes sees big and develops quickly, always investing to be as innovative as possible. That is what I am looking for as an engineer.

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Les avantages (cantine, CE, etc.) et services proposés à côté (conciergerie, etc.).
Le cadre de travail (les espaces pour déjeuner à l'extérieur et les moutons).
La propreté des locaux.

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The vision, the comfort of the workplace and the benefits

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

L'ambiance et la confiance

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

L'environnement de travail agréable

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Innovative products of quality

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

L'environnement et le cadre de travail, l'ambiance, les valeurs, le secteur d'activité

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Je peux constater l'utilité de mes missions et mon équpe me consiède comme un collaborateur et non un stagiaire.

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

the working environment

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

Les conditions de travail : la flexibilite de l'organisation et des horaires, l'ambiance propice a l'epanouissement au travail

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

There are many benefits (company restaurant, CE, etc.).

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Le cadre de travail

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

L'environnement de travail sur le campus est vraiment propice à la réflexion, l'approfondissement de ses tâches et au ddéveloppement personnel.

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The people are accepting, the environment is healthy, the time flexibility is the thing that i appreciate most

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Malaysia Certified review
report abuse

Réputation

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

L'environnement et le cadre de travail.

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Innovation, proximité du management & mentoring, challenge, produit porté sur les challenges de société (SDGs..), Audace de l'équipe

03/07/2019 Stagiaire • China Certified review
report abuse

Solving planning puzzles

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Développement de marchés vers le médical

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The working environment

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Malaysia Certified review
report abuse

People I met here

02/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Working environment

02/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • China Certified review
report abuse

Responsibilities, environment

02/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

People & Working Environment

02/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • China Certified review
report abuse

L'ambiance générale de l'entreprise.

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

La sympathie des collaborateurs et les infrastructures mises en place pour le bien-être des salariés

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

- Enjeux variés
- Problématiques innovantes
- Aspect international des questions traitées
- Entreprise dynamique

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

The way it is organised in daily duties

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Working Environment
People availability to answer questions

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The working environment and professional development is remarkable.

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • India Certified review
report abuse

La bienveillance des collaborateurs

28/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

L'ambiance entre les collaborateurs

27/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

Entreprise innovante

26/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

l'environnement de travail

26/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

L'organisation assez claire.

26/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

The multitude of different applications and work

26/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Canada Certified review
report abuse

Les missions, mes collègues et le cadre.

26/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

Professional development

26/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Connectivity in the Working Environment

26/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde • India • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

the work environment

26/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

The Environment is perfect for all, everyone respects you even if you are an intern, My manager was very nice to me, also the other

25/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde • India • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

A good working environment

25/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Working Environment

25/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde Certified review
report abuse

I was not very familiar with the tool of simulating real life conditions. The CST Studio Suite has helped me understand and better my concepts through simulation. So, the company's' technological advancement in terms of its software, is what impressed me the most.

25/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde Certified review
report abuse

colleagues were helpful and friendly, less office politics and good company culture and environment

25/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Connectivity between the Employees

25/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Inde • India • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Treat you like a employee and are understanding and open minded.

20/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

The diversity of industries that we serve.

20/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Clear missions, assets to succeed.

20/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The fact that we are open to change thing if it is identified that they don't work well

19/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

the flexibility

19/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The benefits, the work environment, the fact that there is space for proposals and new ideas, and the trust that my collaborators put in me.

19/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

La cadre de travail et les avantages sociaux

19/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Beaucoup de challenges
Culture de l'innovation
Autonomie et responsabilité donnée aux apprentis/stagiaires

19/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

Working environment is very great

19/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Poland Certified review
report abuse

The work for me is always straightforward and clearly presented

19/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • China Certified review
report abuse

Everyone is passionate, nice and is willing to teach green hand like me.

19/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • China Certified review
report abuse

Undoubtedly the best thing about the company has been the work environment and the possibility to develop in other areas that the university didn't allow.

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Chile Certified review
report abuse

The working environment and the flexibility

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Brazil Certified review
report abuse

People, because they all are passionate

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • India Certified review
report abuse

Volonté de rendre service entre collaborateurs

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

L'ambiance au sein de l'équipe ainsi que le dynamisme des communautés stagiaires

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Nice atmosphere, a good work conditions.

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Vision of the production to help the world progress in the future

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The management, my team and my missions

12/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The innovative and creative spirit

12/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The freedom that the company gives to employees to meet goals and carry out projects setting up activitiy schedules with accompaniment and motivation

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Colombia Certified review
report abuse

Work culture and work life balance

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Very nice working environment, broad range of activities (lots of room for development), interesting and innovative projects, very nice people who are easy to talk to

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

Les missions, l'équipe, le management, les responsabilités

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Great team, challenging work and nice environment

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

working environment is really good. people are eager to help and provide support in my work. It is good platform to learn and grow in career.

10/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • India Certified review
report abuse

The innovative side

04/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de césure Certified review
report abuse

Passion of the people that I am working with.

04/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United Kingdom Certified review
report abuse

The working environment and complete training process.

04/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • China Certified review
report abuse

Good vision of the future in the industry and investing accordingly

23/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

I liked who I worked with and how my boss would treat me equal to the other team members

14/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

The relations with the people and the values the company represents

03/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

The fact that it is an ecosystem and I feel like a part of something big

24/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • India Certified review
report abuse

I enjoy the company culture, everyone is very friendly and the different coffee stops make it easy to get to know collogues in casual manner.

23/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Working Environment

03/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

My colleagues were helpful.

28/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

The colleagues (honesty, friendliness, ready to help out)

14/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

Learning

07/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • India Certified review
report abuse

-working environment
-respect from employees and potential for growth

05/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany Certified review
report abuse

The cooperative, relaxed and international Team of colleagues

27/02/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

working environment and the company culture

19/02/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany Certified review
report abuse

The atmosphere of trust and an understanding community.

19/02/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Friendly working environment;
Clear instructions given by my managers

08/02/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Japan Certified review
report abuse

- close team is very supportive
- chance to learn a lot if you want to
- regular social events

10/01/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Australia Certified review
report abuse

People whom I work with and motivation to learn.

17/12/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Corée du Sud Certified review
report abuse

The company's reputation and the working environment is good.

14/12/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Corée du Sud Certified review
report abuse

Working Environment

04/12/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Corée du Sud Certified review
report abuse

The people, the working environment, the positivity in the office

02/11/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Turkey Certified review
report abuse

All knowledge that I received.

23/10/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Brazil Certified review
report abuse

The ability to learn more about software (quality assurance) and 3D printing.

23/10/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United Kingdom Certified review
report abuse

Le fait d'être considéré comme un collaborateur par l'intégralité de l'équipe et non pas comme un stagiaire.

23/10/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

I like the innovative products developed in the company

09/10/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

What we do is interesting and challenging

08/10/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Working Environnement

08/10/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 et plus Certified review
report abuse

L'environement de travail et l'équipe

01/10/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The relationships between coworkers

27/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

The people in our lab are friendly, and try to help me as much as they can. It really helped me to quickly understand my role as an intern as well as what this company does, and what goal it is trying to achieve

27/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Corée du Sud Certified review
report abuse

le cadre de travail est extremement stimulant ainsi que les themes abordés lors de mes différents travaux

24/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

La bienveillance de mon service

24/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 et plus Certified review
report abuse

L'ambiance de travail et la bienveillance des équipes

24/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

It was a constructive experience, I learned new things and it opened my eyes to my career objectives.

21/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

The working environment and the relations between employees

18/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Work Conditions, Innovative Environment

18/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

people

18/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Japon Certified review
report abuse

La réputation du Groupe et l'environnement de travail qui est agréable.

06/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Constant innovation happening and the sharing of this innovation.

04/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Alternance Bac +5 et plus Certified review
report abuse

My colleges/boss are open to new ideas and solutions, and treat me equally to employees.

04/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Environnement de travail
Avantages
Relations humaines

04/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

La qualité de vie au travail, et l'équilibre vie pro/vie perso.

13/08/2019 Mines d'Albi • Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Marketing (Produit / Digital / Corporate...) • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé
report abuse

Gens sympathiques

12/06/2019 IIM • Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Marketing (Produit / Digital / Corporate...) • Alternance Bac +4
report abuse

Les projets innovants auxquels on contribue, la variété des interlocuteurs avec lesquels on communique

31/01/2019 Paris Dauphine • Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Ressources Humaines • Alternance Bac +5 et plus
report abuse

La vision de l’entreprise, sa capacité à innover

06/09/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Finance / Assurance / Comptabilite • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé
report abuse

My collegues and the vision and culture of the company

15/08/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany Certified review
report abuse

The work environment is very easy to integrate into

06/08/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

I like the people I work with and the positive environment they have brought

06/08/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • China Certified review
report abuse

Culture, independence given to me to innovate and develop things my way

01/08/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The innovative concepts that it is based on

31/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+1 Certified review
report abuse

salary for interns

31/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Corée du Sud Certified review
report abuse

Nice management and advice from team manager.

30/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Korea Certified review
report abuse

L'atmosphère de travail

30/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

- Cadre de travail
- Beaucoup d'avantages

04/01/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Salarié • France • Recherche et Developpement / Analyses / Etudes • 11 à 20 ans d'expérience
report abuse

C'est une entreprise de logiciels de conception 3D, sensible au design et innovatrice dans son domaine qui touche de multiple sujets par son domaine métier.

25/10/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Salarié • France • Recherche et Developpement / Analyses / Etudes • 3 à 5 ans d'expérience
report abuse

L'ambiance de travail

06/08/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

culture

26/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Chine Certified review
report abuse

I like the vision and culture of Dassault Systems

26/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • China Certified review
report abuse

The people I work with and the work I’m doing.

26/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

Working environment and nice friends.

26/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Chine • China • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

I could not be happier with my internship here. SolidWorks understands that interns are here to learn and so they give us an absurd amount of time to learn the software and how to use the machinery. Most of what I learned didn't even apply to my primary job here but applies to my career. This was an unreal learning experience, one that I feel is more valuable than most of my classes have been.

25/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

Amazing people and the ability to watch the company innovate each and everyday

25/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

People are very nice,helpful and hard-working.

25/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Chine Certified review
report abuse

my mentor and the co-workers are easy to communicate,though working with them I have learnt a lot.

25/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • China Certified review
report abuse

The motivating and positive-minded people

25/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Korea Certified review
report abuse

The vision of the company

25/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Korea Certified review
report abuse

The people I work with.

25/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Korea Certified review
report abuse

Avantages
Travail en autonomie
Ambiance au sein du service

24/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship fourth year university / second year Grande Ecole / Master 1 Certified review
report abuse

The people. Everybody is so welcoming and friendly.

24/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

the friendly atmosphere in the office

24/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United Kingdom Certified review
report abuse

C'est d'etre dans une entreprise leader, c'est aussi l'histoire de l'entreprise , et les moyens fournis pour garantir de bonnes conditions de travail

24/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Le respect et l'aspect humain que j'ai eu dans mon équipe. La liberté du choix du sujet et faire ce que j'aime, dans la limite qui est nécessaire pour l'équipe bien sûr.

24/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The people and work environment.

24/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

The pleasant environment and the helpful people.

23/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

The people I'm currently working with, and the missions I was asked to fulfill.

23/07/2018 UTC • Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

This interns program that we have here, it's a thing that we don't see in the most part of the companies, it's cool how Dassault care about interns.

23/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Brazil Certified review
report abuse

The full time employees treated the interns extremely well and it was a pleasure to get to know them better.

23/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

le CE et les produits vendus

23/09/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Salarié • France • Juridique • 11 à 20 ans d'expérience
report abuse

The helpfulness of everyone around you and the feeling of being trusted to complete your work to the best of your ability.

23/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+1 Certified review
report abuse

Everyone is very helpful and welcoming, and respectful.

23/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

Reputation, jumping right into a professional work environment

23/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

Professional development and diversity

23/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

Automonie

23/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

They treated me as a regular worker so that I could get a hands-on experience through dealing with my own task.

23/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Korea Certified review
report abuse

I feel welcome in this community and treated just as a full time employee would.

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Not stressful.
I can easily find people to help me.

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The dedication to interns' professional development. The opportunities to use and test the software and hardware Dassault Systemes is working with. Learning how to use new features in SolidWorks. Seeing and experiencing the software development process first-hand.

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

I really enjoy the working environment. I am given enough independence to focus and get my work done, while still being able to collaborate and have meaningful social interactions with my coworkers

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

I liked the freedom that I was given in selecting what I had to do in my projects.

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Thanks to this internship / apprenticeship mission, I am truly learning and progressing

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

I'm a huge fan of my boss and my boss's team, as well as the other interns I got to speak to/work with. There's a real sense of camaraderie along with the strong work ethic at this company.

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage Bac+1 Certified review
report abuse

I work for Solidworks, and the transparency and enthusiasm in work has been great!

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

No specific thing to say.

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

I liked how the working environment felt open and friendly.

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+1 Certified review
report abuse

Seems like an exciting time to be part of DS, considering all the recent acquisitions/partnerships. DS as a whole seems to the on the forefront of a lot of interesting stuff.

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Clear Structure, Managers who are approachable

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+1 Certified review
report abuse

The people

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Canada Certified review
report abuse

Working with a skillful,motivated and helpful team.

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Les produits de Dassault systémes, Le campus , les collaborateurs .

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

I love the working environment, it's really easy to quickly fit in

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

Le lieu de travail est exceptionnel, on s'y sent bien et on a envie d'y rester.

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Apprenticeship / work-study Master 2 / Final year Grande école Certified review
report abuse

La recherche constante d'innovation et le côté "moderne" dans la mentalité gérérale. L'entreprise semble tournée vers le futur et n'hésite pas à utiliser les dernières technologies à disposition.

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

La R&D.

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Le campus, les aires de jeu/sport, la convivialité

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Energy & Culture

20/07/2018 UTBM • Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

People

20/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de césure Certified review
report abuse

DS has a good reputation in the Software comunity, and is in a unique position to combine CAD and multi-physics simulation.

18/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

The use of new technology and programming languages to solve complex problems.

18/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Royaume-Uni Certified review
report abuse

Salary

18/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France Certified review
report abuse

Working with people from different nations.

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

Products and values

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Royaume-Uni Certified review
report abuse

La diversité des métiers et sa dimension internationale

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Gap Year Internship Certified review
report abuse

The innovative mindset.
The flexibility in working hours.
Internal Career opportunities.

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The independant and trustworthy working environment
The casual dress code

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Allemagne • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

Innovation

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United Kingdom Certified review
report abuse

Facilities, environment, social activities

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

- work on new technology
- meet data analyst doctors

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

Benefits, People, the vision and the culture of the company

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany • Apprenticeship / work-study Master 2 / Final year Grande école Certified review
report abuse

Global environement

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

La relation avec les autres stagiaires et apprentis

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

Objectif, vision d'innovation, nouvelles industries

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Chine Certified review
report abuse

La proximité avec l'ensembles de collaborateur, l'aide apporté par les maitres de stage et la bonne embiance au sein de l'entreprise.

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

Ambition & vision

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

Working with my manager who encouraged me and helped me when ever needed, as well as he created a comfortable working environment. Also I liked the flexible working hours and the possibility to work from home.

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

People I have been working with.

17/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Thus far, I have enjoyed being given a task and trusted to complete it. I feel as this company has trust and faith in their employees to do their task correctly, among being helpful in answering questions

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

The team of people I work with.

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

La diversité de métiers

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

life-work balance

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

L'equipe et les avantages offertes aux travailleurs

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

Les tâches qui m'ont été confiées

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship fourth year university / second year Grande Ecole / Master 1 Certified review
report abuse

Le réseau de stagiaire/ apprentis.

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

The team I work with.

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

L'environnement de travail, qui est très agréable et stimulant

16/07/2018 ENSIMAG • Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Eurowest • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

Work environment, the people

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

On est à l'aise dans son équipe, on peut facilement parler si quelque chose ne va pas. On a rapidement de l'aide lorsqu'on en a besoin. On se sent progresser. Des sports et des activités proposées qui permettent de rassembler les employés et de se rencontrer plus facilement, en plus de se dépenser physiquement de manière régulière. Top !

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Apprenticeship / work-study Master 2 / Final year Grande école Certified review
report abuse

Les collaborateurs sont accessibles. L'entreprise est moderne.

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Apprenticeship / work-study Third Year university level / first year Grande école Certified review
report abuse

Interns are treated the same way as employees. I was trusted with my job, given autonomy and listened to.

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Conditions de travail

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

clear missions
simplicity of integration

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Une atmosphère propice aux travail et à l'écoute

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

l'environnement de travail qui favorise l'apprentissage et l'évolution de carrière

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

The environment is really nice.

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

L'ambiance de travail/l'intégration

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

I like the autonomy given to the interns in the company. We have a goal to reach, and we can reach it our way. There are also a lot of interns, a situation which is very positive.

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

free working environment

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Chine Certified review
report abuse

la philosophies et l'ambiance de travail

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

le dynamique du groupe, les responsabilités qui m'ont données, les missions, l'encadrement.

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

company culture & working environment

16/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Taïwan Certified review
report abuse

The knowledge that I leave with a the end of the internship.

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Canada Certified review
report abuse

grande entreprise

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

La confiance que l'on m'accorde

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

elle est motrice d'innovation, présente dans pleins de secteurs divers

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

pain au chocolat

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Le cadre de travail

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

La collaboration entre collègues et entre les différents départements avec cette envie de partager ses connaissances et cette ouverture à la discussion

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

Je peux faire le travaill et la recherche avec la moyen vraiment très innovative.

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

- Environnement de travail
- Le secteur d'activité
- La culture d'entreprise

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Les conditions et l'ambiance de travail

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Internship Master 2 / final year Grande Ecole Certified review
report abuse

Esprit de l'entreprise, missions proposées et diversité des secteurs d'activités

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Cadre de travail, avantages, ambiance dans l'équipe

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Le salaire

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Le cadre de travail est agréable,
on nous fait confiance

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France Certified review
report abuse

Freedom, independance, rigour

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

Bonne ambiance de travail, bienveillance

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

La facilité des échanges entre stagiaires et employés : on se sent vraiment écoutés et pas comme étant inférieurs!

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Alternance Bac +4 Certified review
report abuse

C'est l'ensemble des échanges que j'ai pu avoir avec mes collègues tout ce que j'ai pu apprendre d'eux.

13/07/2018 Telecom Physique Strasbourg • Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Eurowest • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

L'ambiance très agréable au sein de l'équipe

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

People

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

La qualité et le challenge véhiculé par la mission du stage

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

horaire/inovation/utilité

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France Certified review
report abuse

Le travail d'equipe.

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Afrique du Sud Certified review
report abuse

Le cadre, les avantages financiers, les événements qui ont lieu dans l'entreprise crée une atmosphère chalereuse

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Alternance Bac +4 Certified review
report abuse

Une constante croissance et amélioration.

13/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The trainings that are available.

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Canada Certified review
report abuse

la diversité
l'échange
la collaboration

12/07/2018 UTBM • Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The pleasant work environment.

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Internship fourth year university / second year Grande Ecole / Master 1 Certified review
report abuse

L'accessibilité des gens
Les avantages et les activités CE

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

Friendly and relaxing working environment

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

L'équipe

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Friendly and helpful people.

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States Certified review
report abuse

I am invigorated by the other interns I work with, as well as respect the level of trust my managers have with me to accomplish tasks on my own.

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

La cantine, les locaux, le matériel, l'ambiance, le CE, les challenges sur certaines problématiques.

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Alternance Bac +5 Certified review
report abuse

The transparency in the system

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany • Apprenticeship / work-study Master 2 / Final year Grande école Certified review
report abuse

The collaborative environment

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

My manager has given me meaningful work, rather than simply "busy work", that I know will benefit the company, which makes me feel like my time here has been helpful and useful for the team I am working for.

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • United States • Stage Bac+2 Certified review
report abuse

Working culture - I have freedom of choosing working hours, right to have some rest during workday, and really helpfull people around me

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

I enjoy working on innovative product such as the 3DEXPERIENCE. I like the fact that people are in the center of the actions.
There is also lot of events for the interns.

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

working conditions

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Équipes

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage Bac+4 / 2eme année / Master1 Certified review
report abuse

L'ambiance chaleureuse et détendue.

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The people

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

L'ambiance de l'équipe

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

It is really focused on solving problems, working together as a real team.

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

La capacité de prendre des décisions stratégiques

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

La consideration et la disponibilite de mes collegues et responsables a n'importe quel moment, ainsi que le materiel a disposition (ordinateur personnel, bureau, plateforme 3DEXPERIENCE,...)

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • Stagiaire • Germany Certified review
report abuse

La facilité d’intégration et de prise de contact en cas de besoin avec d’autre collaborateur. Une entreprise très innovante qui développe non seulement des nouveau produit mais des applications original et varié qui peuvent aidé de nouveau horizon ( médical .. ) . Une expectation rapide et sans résistance de mon handicape .

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

The way we can manage our time.

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Dassault's vision of stream-lining the engineering process so products can be designed to meet each customer's particular needs.

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence Certified review
report abuse

Working conditions

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • France • Stage de fin d'études / Master2 / Master spécialisé Certified review
report abuse

Great work life balance

12/07/2018 Dassault Systèmes • stagiaire / apprenti • États-Unis • Stage Bac+3 / 1ère année / Licence