Dassault Systèmes

Overall score : 4.03/5 (8484 reviews)
38 Active Label(s)
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | World 2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Europe 2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | USA 2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Japan 2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | UK 2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | China 2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Sweden 2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Italy 2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | España 2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Brazil 2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Turkey 2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | USA 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Germany 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Japan 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | UK 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Canada 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Brazil 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | España 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Candidates | Turkey 2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | World 2020-2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Europe 2020-2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | France 2020-2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | USA 2020-2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Germany 2020-2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | India 2020-2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Canada 2020-2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Malaysia 2020-2021
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | World 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Europe 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | France 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | USA 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Germany 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | China 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | India 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Canada 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Malaysia 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | UK 2019-2020
Dassault Systèmes is accredited HappyIndex®Trainees | Brazil 2019-2020

Reviews per question

${userInfos.description}
${userInfos.date}
  • ${answer.publicQuestion.contentToDisplay}
  • ${answer.publishedVerbatim.content}
prompt response

23/03/2020 Dassault Systèmes • candidate • Germany Certified review
report abuse

know more about the position that I applied and meet the incredible team.

07/03/2020 Dassault Systèmes • candidate • Germany Certified review
report abuse

Quality of interviews / Valuable feedback

25/02/2020 Dassault Systèmes • candidate • Germany Certified review
report abuse

Timely response
Professionalism
All the information I received during my recruitment process

21/02/2020 Dassault Systèmes • candidate • Germany Certified review
report abuse

There were very friendly people. Was a very smooth talk and very informative. Environment and possibilities war encouraging

10/02/2020 Dassault Systèmes • candidate • Germany Certified review
report abuse

The approach followed during an Interview was very practical.The hiring manager explained me the Job role with the help of one of the sample case.

04/02/2020 Dassault Systèmes • candidate • Germany Certified review
report abuse

Explanation of what DS deals with given by the Interviewer.

24/01/2020 Dassault Systèmes • candidate • Germany Certified review
report abuse

Je ne pense pas vraiment que j'ai apprécié quelque chose

10/02/2020 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France • Stage / apprentissage • Je n'ai pas été retenu(e) et je ne suis pas déçu(e)
report abuse

Leaders at HQ was very straightforward during all my interviews.

03/02/2020 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Corée du Sud • Expérimenté (6 ans d'expérience et +) • J'ai reçu une offre que j'ai acceptée
report abuse

Rencontrer des personnes jeunes et dynamiqjes

15/11/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France • Stage / apprentissage • Je n'ai jamais eu de réponse
report abuse

Poste intéressant

08/10/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France • Débutant (0-2 ans d'expérience) • Je n'ai pas été retenu(e) et je ne suis pas déçu(e)
report abuse

What I like most is that I was interviewed by experts in the industry so that we could have sufficient discussions on the technical issues.

09/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • China Certified review
report abuse

Meeting the people that are driven and they seem genuinely motivated and very dedicated.

09/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Clear in the job position & description.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Communication was very clear and interviews were inclined towards to job profile and requirements

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

Company personal gave a little information about GEOVIA products and services. It helped me a lot to give a confident interview.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

They didn't make me wait for long. The interview process went as per schedule.

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

Everything was on time

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

Easy application process and response for my application was good

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

The recruiter was very responsive and clear on the interview process

08/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Australia Certified review
report abuse

Very quick and efficient turnaround.

07/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Germany Certified review
report abuse

The application process was easy and done quickly.

07/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

meeting various people throughout the organization

05/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Canada Certified review
report abuse

First of all thanks to all of you...
My dream come true... To join 3DS.. Family..

Hiring process and time management... Is very good..

05/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

Very straight forward and clear

05/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Canada Certified review
report abuse

Le recruteurs m'ont mise à l'aise très rapidement

05/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Quick and transperant

05/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

Straight forward application and enjoyable interview

05/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Poland Certified review
report abuse

I enjoyed the first part, it was clear who I was going to meet and where.

05/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Fast process. Less than tow weeks.

05/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Spain Certified review
report abuse

The response that you gave to my application is quick and appreciable.

05/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

Application process was easy and very descriptive.

05/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

The interviewees provided me a clear picture of the role and responsibilities.

03/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

Straight forward process, no unnecessary steps, very fast result of the interview

02/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Malaysia Certified review
report abuse

Quick and very professional handling by the HR-department. Good and challenging interview.

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Germany Certified review
report abuse

The assesment I had to do. I helped me to see a type of work that my future team actually does.

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Canada Certified review
report abuse

friendly atmosphere. Acceptance of opinion.

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Germany Certified review
report abuse

Received status update of my application

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Singapore Certified review
report abuse

Job description was excellent.
The application process was focused and quick to complete

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

The Talent Recruiter was helpful, professional and pro-active

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Canada Certified review
report abuse

The interview panel was very experienced

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Easy application process and smooth hiring process

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Interviewer was friendly and their explanation was very clear easy to understand.

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Japon Certified review
report abuse

The questions were quite interesting and challenging

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

The HR people are al really friendly and the structure of the interview is clear.

01/07/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Royaume-Uni Certified review
report abuse

Hiring process and two way discussion during interview.

28/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Interviews were scheduled within a reasonable time

28/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

Easy application process

28/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

I felt like i got a good understanding of what was expected of me at the compay and what the process for working there is like.

26/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Quick response

26/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

Very open and good dialogue.

26/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Suède Certified review
report abuse

Honestly, the fact that it ended well to me and I was offered a job :)

25/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

The people I met and talked with

25/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Interview process was bi-directional... meaning that the Dassault interviewers took their time and wanted to make sure I had a good understanding of the company and its people

25/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

Response and follow-up email within time-frame

25/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

When applying top large companies you often expect to not hear anything. DS was super friendly and I loved chatting with the recruitment team.

25/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Royaume-Uni Certified review
report abuse

I appreciated the constant communication throughout the process.

24/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Canada Certified review
report abuse

I liked the very straightforward process, without delays and very responsive communication.

24/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

Information provided by the HR and interview process during the hiring...

23/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Opportunity to engage with a variety of managers and applicants, not all specific to my role.

21/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United Kingdom Certified review
report abuse

The technical questions were interesting and up-to-date.

21/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Germany Certified review
report abuse

The application process was simple and straightforward

21/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Malaysia Certified review
report abuse

Each so easy and transparent!

21/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Japan Certified review
report abuse

quick , easy , effective

21/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Italy Certified review
report abuse

Quick process

21/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Malaysia Certified review
report abuse

Transparency, efficiency and openness of the process and people I have engaged with

21/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Fun interview

21/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

Direct interaction with the hiring manager/team

21/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

Taking care of the candidates

20/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

The application process

20/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • China Certified review
report abuse

I appreciate the details of job description and the ease of application.

20/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

It was easy to apply - I got contacted and received guidance for the process and the next steps.

19/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Germany Certified review
report abuse

Mobile friendly process

19/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

Easy application process

19/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Very easy with lots of update and communication

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

Fluent

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Finland Certified review
report abuse

Everything was straight forward. Recruitment travelling costs were covered.

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Germany Certified review
report abuse

recruitment process is good

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat Certified review
report abuse

Interview process is very smooth.

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

I got fast response of my application.

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United Kingdom Certified review
report abuse

The process was clear and transparent

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

They also consider people with less experience but more skills

18/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

La réponse rapide et l’intérêt donné à ma candidature.

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Getting to talk about software with a professional.

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

Appreciate most the open and communication during the interview.

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Germany Certified review
report abuse

Meeting with the hiring managers and others, and is nice talking to the HR too

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Singapore Certified review
report abuse

Quick response time.

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

It was completed in a timely process. Communication was very streamlined.

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

Transparency

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Poland Certified review
report abuse

J ai beaucoup apprécié mon entretitien avec l operationnel: très sympathique et motivante

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Everything from start to end. I had the best interview experience.

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Germany Certified review
report abuse

Smooth process

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United Kingdom Certified review
report abuse

I had a telephone meeting with HR manager before the interview. I felt very comfortable because I felt the manager really want to know about me and matching with the position.

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Japon Certified review
report abuse

Every interview was very significant time for me.

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Japan Certified review
report abuse

It was very quick, smooth and clear. It took only a few days from the day I applied to the day I got the final answer.

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

Group exercise and the prompt response from recruiters

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Royaume-Uni Certified review
report abuse

That the interviewer gave a proper information about the companies environment.

17/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

The recruiter was clear about projects and tasks for the position.

12/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Australie Certified review
report abuse

La première prise de contact avec la RRH

12/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The recruitment process was very interesting and engaged me in ways I cherished

12/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

The overall process was easy and did not require a lot of extra data input.

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

the skype call interview was great. Its happened as scheduled, the person was very clear about the position, company and gave me all information necessary.

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Brésil Certified review
report abuse

The recruiter was very efficient.

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

The recruitment process was clear and not time consuming.

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

La confiance et la communication partagée, les challenges proposés.

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The positive attitude of the group

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Royaume-Uni Certified review
report abuse

The correct understanding of the job position

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Italie Certified review
report abuse

The interviewers were very cooperative, friendly, and open to providing information about the role, the department, as well as the company. I had a highly positive impression of the company just through the recruitment process alone.

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

The interviewer was very friendly and the vibrant, collaborative culture of Dassault Systemes was clearly evident in the positive interview experience.

11/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Canada Certified review
report abuse

i met nice personal, the RH and the manger. They were good and claire about the process and the description of the mission

09/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

-Straight informations
-perfect contact from HR,
-nice atmosphere during interview
-after I was not choose for my first application, they contacted me like a potential candidate for other position.

07/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

Meeting and discussing the business requirements and future plans

07/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Royaume-Uni Certified review
report abuse

To have more information about the company's work and needs.

05/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Canada Certified review
report abuse

Clear and open communication

05/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

Very straightforward process, friendly atmosphere and feeling of ease. Information is easy to access and communication is smooth with HR.

05/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Belgique Certified review
report abuse

Even though I initially told the recruiter about a lower level of salary expectation, I was offered a higher salary which I believe was in line with the roles and responsibility. So, I feel respected and not taken advantage upon for a mistake I made.

04/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Quick follow-ups compared to other companies.

04/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

That the HR manager called me and told me about their decision

03/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

I was contacted quickly for all 3 interviews.

03/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Simple & clear the process

03/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Japon Certified review
report abuse

Technical interview because It allowed me to know that I'll be suround by people who were fully proficient in the area I'm interested in, and that I'll learn a lot from them. Moreover everything about my subject were very clair after that.

03/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

I have a very positive impression about the new management of the division I applied for.

03/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Japon Certified review
report abuse

The ease and speed of the application process

03/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Fast and clear answers and feedback

03/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

Simple and direct.

03/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Clear hiring process and recruitment staff are very friendly.

03/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

My hiring manager reached out to me to provide updates throughout the process.

02/06/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Attitude of the manager who informs me about job

31/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Turquie Certified review
report abuse

I really appreciate the recruiter’s communication.

31/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

They contacted me within few days of making the application

31/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Interview arrangement is efficient

30/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Good mix of technical and personal interview.

29/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

The responsiveness of the HR and the willingness of Manager/Director to accelerate the process

29/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

It felt very natural, less like an interview and more like a series of casual conversations.

28/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

I kept receiving feedback about the process and interviewers were really open and nice.

28/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

It was easy to understand and I was aware of what was going on the whole time.

28/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

L'ouverture du recruteur

28/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Canada Certified review
report abuse

The Staff, clear contents of job, working environment

28/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

having a english oral test which enables me to challenge myself

28/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

simple, fast, pleasant

28/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

Simple, not too many stages.

28/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Royaume-Uni Certified review
report abuse

Short waiting for answer

28/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

Easy going process no hesitation and long waiting.

28/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

The transparency of information when asking questions

28/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Royaume-Uni Certified review
report abuse

Feedback is given on the interview

28/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Recruiter was very clear about the position and what will be the tasks I have to be in charge of.

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

Échange très constructif et intéressant avec le manager et la RH

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Communicative, friendly HR

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Thaïlande Certified review
report abuse

Lightning fast declaration of results

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

To clarify my carrier and consider about the next step

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Japon Certified review
report abuse

Interview process is good and smooth.

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

Easy Application process

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

easiness of submitting application

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Netherlands Certified review
report abuse

Kept informed at every stage

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United Kingdom Certified review
report abuse

The system is awesome and easy us to understand and easy to apply and faster get the feedback regarding my application.

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Malaysia Certified review
report abuse

Communication, feed-back, reactivity

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Getting feedback from the applicants to improve shows how much growth company wants.

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

Easy application process and detail job description

27/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

The HR department and the endorsement of a colleague helped me into gettin invited for an interview. I was also very pleased with the fact that the HR department spoke highly of my resume and application letter and that they wanted to retain my profile in their system.

25/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pays-Bas Certified review
report abuse

Being able to speak to many different levels of management and ask direct questions

25/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

Communicate casually with the hiring manager

24/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

The interviewer was friendly and engaging, the recruitment process had a good flow by starting simple and going hard

24/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Malaysia Certified review
report abuse

Received positive response immediately after interview.

24/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

the content of the job, career opportunities, work atmosphere is positive, I find its image and reputation attractive (products / services, performance, culture...)

21/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Italie Certified review
report abuse

Clear and straightforward process

21/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Italie Certified review
report abuse

Clarification of job description and work culture

21/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Openness; being treated fair and respectful; positive attitude

21/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Suisse Certified review
report abuse

The interview was on time and the questions asked were relevant to the job profile.

21/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

The people I met were highly engaged. Clear communication.
I received a very detailed feedback after the tests which is a true gift.

21/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The larger idea behind the projects I will be working on

20/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

The quick response, the correct behavior of the recruiter and the Manager

20/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

Clear descriptions concerning the work and a clear notion of the possibility to evolve and contribute.

20/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

Une discussion intéressante, motivante, et pleine de promesses avec le manager des managers qui m'ont interviewé (en parallèle du processus de recrutement).

20/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The English assessment result was prompt, as requested.

20/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Quick and immediate contacting me from HR after application

20/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

Interview with a professional and nice person. Very interesting exchange.

20/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The interviewers were friendly and the interview process were going with ease

20/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pays-Bas Certified review
report abuse

The people were charismatic and showed expertise in their field.

20/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Australie Certified review
report abuse

The availability of the recruiter and fast answer (within 12 hours every time), easy to phone call...

19/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Japon Certified review
report abuse

Candidate can ask questions which are important during interview

18/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

interaction with manager

17/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Positive atmosphere during interview

17/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

Simple and fast to start the first interview

17/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Testing knowledge and skills instead of looking at results

17/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

la qualité des entrevues, la précision et le souci de m’informer de tout dans les moindres détails

15/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Canada Certified review
report abuse

Quick and easy online paperwork

14/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

La rapidité et la motivation des personnes en face de moi.

14/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

friendly environment, pleasant communication, interesting and promising work

14/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Lituanie Certified review
report abuse

Easy, pleasant and engaging hiring managers

14/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Australie Certified review
report abuse

The recruitment process was quick and easy.

13/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

I felt like people listened to me and that they were sincere.

13/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

They informed clear process about hiring.

13/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Corée du Sud Certified review
report abuse

Une approche directe et un contact RH référent qui a suivi le processus d’un bout a l’autre en donnant régulièrement du feed-back.

13/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

2 out of 3 rounds of interviews were held on Skype. And I was asked to come to office only for the final round. Interview process is straight forward and conducted by experienced team.

13/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pays-Bas Certified review
report abuse

Interview started on time and got a clear support from the team.

13/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

my interviewer is really friendly and professional

13/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

The positive atmosphere during the interview.

10/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

Positive attitude and energy within all recruiters, professionalism in the recruitment process, very good interview questions enabling recruiter to know candidate's fit to role.

08/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

Direct leadership interviews

07/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Chine Certified review
report abuse

Simple and straightforward

07/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Clarifying information about the company and the work itself. I had overall good experience with the recruiter.

07/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

Professional review of my skills and knowledge.

07/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

Interviewer was extremely professional and very understanding towards my personal values and goals. She is able to articulate very clearly on the environment and the support if one were to join the company which was very appealing to myself.

07/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Singapour Certified review
report abuse

La personnel HR était très gentille et claire pendant toute la procédure

06/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The process was not complex and could understand the clarity of it.

06/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

La rencontre de personnes motivées

06/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Clear understanding about my job profile.

06/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

The content of the job was fun and challenging.

06/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pays-Bas Certified review
report abuse

The process was carried out efficiently and effectively.

06/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Visiting the campus and listening to the detailed presentation of the company by the recruiter

06/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The people I had interviews with were very nice, explained well the process, the job and the company.

03/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

They asked me the questions about my current technology and a post for which they are hiring.

03/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

The quick process, it took max 4 weeks from the first interview until contract has been signed

02/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Suède Certified review
report abuse

All the information I received about the company.

02/05/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The recruiters I worked with wee personable and informative.

30/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

The hiring manager being very respectful and collaborative

30/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pays-Bas Certified review
report abuse

Clear description about the role, and company, office

29/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

It was super organised, I always felt really good during the interview process!

29/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

The HR has closely followed every step and gave very clear information.

29/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

It was easy and straightforward

29/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Quick and easy process. Fair interviews.

29/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

I really appreciated the assessment but also the exchanges with the various stakeholders in the recruitment process.

29/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

People, easy application process

29/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

I felt very nicely treated and they spent the necessary time with me to explain everything.

29/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Belgique Certified review
report abuse

The ease of discussion with the interviewers and their professionalism

29/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pays-Bas Certified review
report abuse

Very friendly and competent contact

29/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

Its crisp and clear

24/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

It was easily processed and a good experience get to know the work environment and more information about what is the work looks like and it's requirements

24/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Malaysia Certified review
report abuse

That I am given feedback on my recruitment process, whether I am suitable for the post or not I was given feedback, which is hardly anyone doing these days. You guys are the best for your clear and transparent recruitment process.

24/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

The friendly email I received of receipt of my application and the ability to see the progress of my application.

23/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

I met motivating and engaging people

23/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

The people i got in contact with were very welcoming

23/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Response fast
People are friendly

23/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Great atmosphere during the interview.

23/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Poland Certified review
report abuse

It was simple and easy to go through the process

23/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Explanations of the intership position

23/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

professionalism and reactivity

23/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The process has been very proffesional. All people from reception to interview were polite and helpful.

23/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Poland Certified review
report abuse

The interviewers

21/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Being able to connect with everyone I spoke with.

19/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

I appreciated that I received feedback and that it was timely.

19/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

clear informations

19/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

The vision of the compagny and it's values

19/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The process for hiring new associates is quite clear and skill based.

19/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

To meet a professional

19/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Overall process was great

19/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Les échanges avec les recruteurs.
Les tests de recrutement (petits exercices)
Les personnes (Dassault) qui vous contacte car ils ont trouvés un poste

17/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

interview was totally focused on technical discussion.

17/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

The job description was accurate and the recruiter was very professional.

17/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Brazil Certified review
report abuse

Très bon contact avec les personnes en charge du recrutement et rapidité des échanges.

16/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The Interviewing person passing the comments to other interviewing persons, so that no repetitive questions.

16/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pays-Bas Certified review
report abuse

Challenging questions were asked that drilled down a great deal about previous experiences

16/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Australie Certified review
report abuse

Communication was clear and precise.

16/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

The round-robin interview style that allowed me to interact with several employees at Biovia.

16/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

The process is very simply and clear.

15/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Constant feedback and communication with the recruiter and very professional and transparent interviews.

15/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Australie Certified review
report abuse

Quick response

15/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

I really liked the transparency during the interview process. It was pretty much Straight forward. They explained to me what the interview was going to be about.

15/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

The trasparency during first meeting about roles's requirement

15/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Italie Certified review
report abuse

I liked how smooth the entire process was.

15/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

The speed and clarity of the process.

12/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

My interviewer showed a lot of humility notwithstanding the prestigious company she was working for.

12/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

It was smooth and on time. Fast process

12/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

My interviews began on time and as planned

12/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

Clear communication, good interview, nice offices in HQ

12/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

Efficient planning of interviews

11/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

La qualité des interlocuteurs rencontrés et de l'échange lors des entretiens.

11/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Reactivity and availability of recruiters and managers. Clear and very professional

09/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The responses were timely and interviews were well organized

09/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Interaction with most senior people in company.

09/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

The recruiting process was very straightforward and I appreciated the ability to answer more questions about myself between the initial application being submitted and the round of interviews.

09/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

The expections were clear.
Day to day duties and the project scope has been explained clearly

08/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Straightforward process.

08/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

L’accueil
Les réponses suite aux entretiens

08/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Phone call after the second one hour meeting to let me know why I was not recruited. It was not a good news, but it's good to know why.

08/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

I appreciate the interview process, time was given to cover the position expectection.

06/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Clear and respectful communication. Felt valued by my conversation partners.

05/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

Responsive and help me in the process

05/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

The quick response time and clear information about the process

04/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Brésil Certified review
report abuse

The availability and quick replies

02/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

That it was a one day recruitment process and clear responses were provided

02/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

Speed at which responses were given after the interview

02/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

I had an interview with 2 engineers. It was a good chat.

02/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pays-Bas Certified review
report abuse

The ease of the conversations I engaged in with numerous people. I felt like I was talking with colleagues and got a very positive impression from everyone I spoke with.

01/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

The staff are all very nice. And there is a recruitment process, in that process the HR asked me if I've understand all the question and let me relax.

01/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The interview was great and I had a good vision of the job and the company

01/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Fair and transparent recruitment. The interviewers are really nice. Clear info from email.

01/04/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Clear JD

30/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Malaysia Certified review
report abuse

Application Process

30/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

I have been surrounded by highly talented people, and I have done my best to learn the most from them. I cannot describe how valuable this experience has been to me, I will never thank enough for that.

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Malaysia Certified review
report abuse

Was straight forward and prompt with a response.

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Open people. Easy to discuss with.
Took time te appropriate for interviews and to expose the Project.That was great and working for DS should be a wonferfull experience.

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Rapidité du process

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Ease of application
Clarity in description

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

the process itself was very easy and user friendly

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

La rencontre avec le tuteur de stage

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

The feedback from the interviews was quite fast.

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pays-Bas Certified review
report abuse

Facilité à postuler, échanges avec les personnes rencontrées

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Simple and straightforward

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Canada Certified review
report abuse

I met with 3 peoples, all of them are very nice and knowledgeable. They are clear on the objective and culture of Dassault system.

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • China Certified review
report abuse

Prompt response and feedback by hiring manager

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • United States Certified review
report abuse

Easy application process with detailed information.

29/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

Its simple compares to other company

27/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Malaysia Certified review
report abuse

Friendly atmosphere, positive people

27/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Poland Certified review
report abuse

you dont have to wait for a long time for the feedback

26/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Spain Certified review
report abuse

Opportunity to have access to manager and recruiter and have open discussion.

26/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

I got good vibes from the people that interviewed me

26/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Suède Certified review
report abuse

Friendly atmosphere

26/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

I was given a great vision on the company's environment, the staffs are all friendly. The test given in interview is quite challenging and interesting.

26/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Quick and kind response

25/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Korea Certified review
report abuse

Learning about what I type of work I will be doing during my internship

25/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

The decission was made quickly. I’ve received the offer on the next day after my last interview.

25/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Russie Certified review
report abuse

Transparency and well articulated hiring manager

25/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

It was well organized and a comfortable session

22/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

I was well informed about the time and location of the interview.

22/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

People that interviewed me were professional and knowledgable

21/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pologne Certified review
report abuse

The ambience of the office was good and the interviewer was welcoming and lenient.

21/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

The timely manner for which appointments and responses were made, especially the help provided by the hiring team when I faced hiring issues.

21/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

I liked that the interviews were formal but still allowed me to express myself and to ask questions when given a problem

19/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Structured process, nice and professional people

19/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Pays-Bas Certified review
report abuse

Ce que j'ai le plus apprécié dans le processus candidature c'est l'entretien que j'ai eu avec les managers qui n'ont seulement m'ont très bien présentés la mission en question et les problématiques mais également la qualité de nos échanges.

19/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Helpful and Co operating interviewer

19/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

All the recruitment team were very professional and interview happened on time

19/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Canada Certified review
report abuse

I really appreciated how quickly I was reached out to and how quickly the offer was made.

18/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Quick response

18/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

The opportunity not only to speak with HR, but also members of the team, the team leaders (middle management ), and the higher management. This provided a indepth view of the position, challenges, and 3ds itself.

18/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

It was all very fast and very professional. Felt very taken care of.

17/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Initial interview process was very good, quick and professionally done. Meeting with hiring manager was very interesting and created interest in the position and company.

16/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Suisse Certified review
report abuse

Easy recruitment process.
Recruitment process was very quick.
Very direct with interview results.This way is better than prolonging with the results.

16/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Mission and strategy of the company.

15/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

The overall process was fast, and I’ve been interviewed by several leaders and all were very professional and transparent.

15/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Émirats arabes unis Certified review
report abuse

The reactivity of the HR department
A very interesting conversation during my interview
The mission that was very interesting and giving lot of responsabilities (Internship)

15/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

People coordination support especially towards candidate. They have provided accomodation and all

15/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

I was impressed by the people I met, especially by lots of women in responsible positions

15/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

The HR team are friendly and responsive.

15/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Calm and easy process while the internview

15/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

That I can check the progress of my applicaton from begining untill final response.

13/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Get the chance speaking with business partner of the team

13/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Chine Certified review
report abuse

Full day recruitment and good opportunity to meet future colleagues

13/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

Though I first was offered an interview via Skype, after asking a personal meeting, HR quickly responded positively and granted my request

12/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

The friendly atmosphere during the interview.

12/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

I had a chance to meet with all the managers and have an open discussion. The managers made me feel comfortable.

12/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

good candidate's skill accessment process to understand if the candidate is suitable for the position

12/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Australie Certified review
report abuse

The casual work life balance offered through the recruitment process.

12/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Australie Certified review
report abuse

They have their own portal for candidate to upload the resume instead of to a 3rd party websites

12/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

The people were very friendly throughout the process

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Australie Certified review
report abuse

les discussions avec les professionnels (RH ainsi que Responsable)

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Punctuality and clarity

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

the recruitment process was very transparent

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

La rapidité du processus et le professionnalisme des personnes en charge du dossier

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Easy Application

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

Quick response

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

The application process itself was easy and straightforward

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Finland Certified review
report abuse

easy to apply

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

Easy & quick process.

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

The process is very transparent

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Germany Certified review
report abuse

The job description was very clear and also the management.

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

L’entretien avec la manager et la RH.
Je m’y suis très bien senti, les 2 personnes m’ont mises dans de super conditions, c’etait très rassurant et cela donne clairement envie de travailler à leurs côtés.

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

It is very easy and sophisticated.

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

The interviewer was really informative and it was in an informal manner. Hence the session was not stressful at all.

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Everything
Interview process
HR interview all

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

This is very easy and best Process to apply for job.

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

Fast process and transparency

11/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • Malaysia Certified review
report abuse

During my recruitment process I mostly liked the descriptive role of interviewer who explained to me the job profile very correctly and in accurate manner.

09/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • Candidat • India Certified review
report abuse

The helpful people involved and the entire process was not hectic and was clear and sorted enough

08/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde Certified review
report abuse

The explanation of the service that I will be working on.

08/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Canada Certified review
report abuse

The test was challenging and the process is unique

08/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Malaisie Certified review
report abuse

Clear communication and speed of the process.

08/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • États-Unis Certified review
report abuse

Le contact direct avec la direction RH et le directeur. Contact des mails et téléphone transmis, prouvant un dialogue facile porté sur la compétence et l'expérience du candidat.

08/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

I met motivating and engaging people

08/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

J'ai apprécié rencontrer la personne en charge du projet sur lequel j'ai postulé. Il s'agit d'un ingénieur très agréable avec lequel j'ai pu échanger. Nous avons vraiment évalué la faisabilité de mon embauche sur ce sujet et il a m'a vraiment expliqué la mission et le fonctionnement de son service.

08/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • France Certified review
report abuse

the people who contacted me were extremely proffesional, and have really done good job.

08/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Allemagne Certified review
report abuse

HR follow-up was appreciable.

08/03/2019 Dassault Systèmes • candidat • Inde <